Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
321 S. Lake Cortez Drive
Apopka, FL 32703

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka in Apopka

# 1 of 3 hotels in Apopka
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Norwalk, CT
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best hotels I ever stayed at the room
No
Couple
Beverly from Morton, NY
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
HOTEL EMPLOYEE IN HOUSEKEEPING WAS EXCEPTIONAL, THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS GREAT & THE LOCATION MADE IT VERY CONVENIENT FOR US TO GET TO ALL THE PLACES WE NEEDED TO BE. THE ENTIRE STAFF WERE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS & EFFICIENT.
WELL, OF COURSE, WE WOULD ALWAYS LIKE TO SEE A LITTLE BETTER ROOM RATE. THE HOTEL SHOULD BE RANKED HIGHER THAN TWO AND A HALF STARS.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Creve Coeur, MO
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean and very accommodating
nothing to be unhappy about
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Mahopac, NY
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was nicely designed and the breakfast was great.
It was expensive for me. I needed to stay someplace safe because I was alone but it was expensive.
Business Traveler
George from South Boston, VA
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from San Dimas, CA
October 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beds were very comfortable.
The maids did not understand English and did not clean our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was awesome. It was the perfect centralized location for our "Rock springs/Wikiva Springs" trip.
Pool area was clean water was not. Lots of urine in the water. not necessarily the hotels fault but, disgusting patrons with no sense of manners. We were in the pool water for five minutes and our eyes were on fire and we smelled like pee.

Staff was AWESOME!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ft Myers, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good selection of breakfast foods.
They needed more seating for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodberry Forest, VA
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Everything was very clean and well-maintained.
No. We selected this hotel solely based on the close proximity to the family that we were visiting for the holidays. We made a good choice and will stay here whenever we visit Apopka.

Everything was very clean and well-maintained. We were basically just there at night and did not use the pool or other amenities. We did have breakfast at the hotel simply because it was convenient. We appreciated the nice selection of hot teas and coffees as well as our usual fruit and oatmeal. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Titusville, FL
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds, fantastic pool & spa, great free breakfast, convenient to springs and parks, friendly & helpful staff. Exceeded my expectations greatly!!!
I loved everything!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.