Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5460 Gateway Village Circle
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village in Orlando

# 4 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hot breakfast,large dinning area and great serving!
Couple
Tiffany from Opa-Locka, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
They offer breafast this was a plus for my husband very convenient. I also loved the fact they had several resturants directly across from the hotel which was in perfect walking distance. Plus the hotel staff provided 20% discount coupons.
Abolutely nothing I can think of.
Couple
Leo from Kinkora, Canada
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location close to airport and resturants
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, cleanliness, price, free app at local restraunt. Staff was great too!! And I'm picky!
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Shonta from Bradenton, FL
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room decor
Wasn't very generous with the extended checkout. The bed wasn't too comfortable. I was also able to hear every airplane take off from my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Efrain from New York, NY
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
..the people working at this hotel were great .very concened courteous I'M very polite, one employee stand out.
Everything was nice and clean in place and the atmosphere was GREAT.. KEEP UP GOOD WORK....

I've been at this hotel 2 times this hotel is 2 years old.

Solo Traveler
Harold from Sanderson, FL
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Helpful pleasant staff, huge room well-equipped kitchenette. Would stay again
Price was high but it was NYE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, VA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel decoration, the pool, the firepit area outside was very good. Breakfast was good too. Very comfortable!
The floor of the closet (where the ironing table is) was dusty.
Senior Travelers
Alice from Litchfield Park, AZ
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was friendly, location was convenient.
No nothing.

Great staff.

Business Traveler
Greg from Woodstock, GA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was courteous and helpful when asked.
The bed was, dare I say, too firm and the bathroom could have been a little cleaner; I saw some spots that could have been cleaned better.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.