Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5460 Gateway Village Circle
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village in Orlando

# 20 of 294 hotels in Orlando
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shonta from Bradenton, FL
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room decor
Wasn't very generous with the extended checkout. The bed wasn't too comfortable. I was also able to hear every airplane take off from my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Efrain from New York, NY
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
..the people working at this hotel were great .very concened courteous I'M very polite, one employee stand out.
Everything was nice and clean in place and the atmosphere was GREAT.. KEEP UP GOOD WORK....

I've been at this hotel 2 times this hotel is 2 years old.

Solo Traveler
Harold from Sanderson, FL
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Helpful pleasant staff, huge room well-equipped kitchenette. Would stay again
Price was high but it was NYE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, VA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel decoration, the pool, the firepit area outside was very good. Breakfast was good too. Very comfortable!
The floor of the closet (where the ironing table is) was dusty.
Senior Travelers
Alice from Litchfield Park, AZ
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was friendly, location was convenient.
No nothing.

Great staff.

Business Traveler
Greg from Woodstock, GA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was courteous and helpful when asked.
The bed was, dare I say, too firm and the bathroom could have been a little cleaner; I saw some spots that could have been cleaned better.
Business Traveler
Gary from Kalamazoo, MI
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Shuttle picked us up at the airport within 10 minutes of our call. The hotel is close to the airport. The driver gave us alto of great information about the area and was very helpful. Overall excellent in my book. GNSA Travel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Spacious public areas. Good-sized rooms. Lift for the pool.
We arrived early (noonish) with a friend who is handicapped and who had booked an accessible room. It took them FOUR hours to have a room ready for our friend. Maybe they could have prepared his room out if turn.

a great lift to help get the handicapped into the pool, but no flotation device other than an awkward life preserver. Once they are in, many still need something to help them stay afloat!

Group Traveler
Marisol from Umatilla, FL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was big and spacious.
It was too far from my convention. Other than that, I liked that I didn't have to get on the toll road to get there.

Its comfortable. Close to the airport. You can see and hear the planes landing on the runway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I tried canceling the hotel reservation a couple of hours after I made the reservation. The original reservation was made in an attempt to secure a room since our flight was cancelled due to the snow storm that hit the NorthEast on Jan 2nd.
Even though we tried canceling the reservation only a couple of hours after making it, it was too late. I wish priceline would make that more clear when allowing the user to make these types of reservations or make exceptions when special circumstances,

Like the storm exist.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.