Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3000 Capps Way
Opelika, AL 36804

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area in Opelika

# 1 of 14 hotels in Opelika
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was large, clean and comfortable. There was absolutely no noise from adjacent rooms and the view was lovely. The atmosphere was very "Auburn" and we felt a part of the celebration even though we were not in the town. Breakfast was wonderful!
We did experience noise from the nearby highway outside of the room making it difficult to sleep.
Business Traveler
Luke from Louisville, KY
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, convenient, free wifi, nicely sized room.
Water tended to spray out of shower onto floor even with curtain closed.Setup of suite was odd - tv faced a single chair and the desk instead of either the bed or the sofabed. Also, no input controls on tv.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet, comfortable bed, good location, great breakfast included, friendly staff, easy to find, free USA Today newspaper, good wifi connection. Enjoyed our stay.
Liked everything
Group Traveler
Linda from Mobile, AL
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly reception, without hassles. Requested a refrigerator in room and hotel was able to accommodate that request. Hotel and assigned room was clean and non smoking. Many hot items & cold items were offered for breakfast. Made a good start to our day!
Can not think of a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location suited our needs for this trip to Auburn; our room was comfortable and spacious as advertised.
N/A
Business Traveler
Michael from Auburn, AL
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to shopping, dining, and golf. While next to the interstate, the soundproofing was superb.
The entrance road is difficult to pick out, especially in the dark.

Easy to find, traffic light at main road makes ingress and egress simple. Friendly staff.

Couple
Chris from Dalton, GA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about our one-night stay was great. The room was clean, the hotel was just right, and the service was exceptional. The fellow who ran maintenance was helpful and courteous, offering a special treat to my baby niece who was grumpy and exhausted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient location at the exit of I85. Staff was very helpful and friendly The dining room was very nicely decorated and roomy. They served perhaps the best breakfast for this type of hotel. Very reasonable price (non football weekend)
NO

Excellent hotel that exceeded expectations. Very comfortable, clean and easy to get to. Will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfy and in a good location.
A/C in our room was a little "off." We had to turn it to 66 just to feel comfortable.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.