Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area in Opelika

Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3000 Capps Way
Opelika, AL 36804

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area in Opelika

# 1 of 14 hotels in Opelika
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Dalton, GA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about our one-night stay was great. The room was clean, the hotel was just right, and the service was exceptional. The fellow who ran maintenance was helpful and courteous, offering a special treat to my baby niece who was grumpy and exhausted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient location at the exit of I85. Staff was very helpful and friendly The dining room was very nicely decorated and roomy. They served perhaps the best breakfast for this type of hotel. Very reasonable price (non football weekend)
NO

Excellent hotel that exceeded expectations. Very comfortable, clean and easy to get to. Will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfy and in a good location.
A/C in our room was a little "off." We had to turn it to 66 just to feel comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. Best in a while!
no complaints at all

Honestly, the staff was extremely nice and friendly. The breakfast was wonderful and the man in charge was great - plenty of food and he kept it stocked the entire time.

Couple
Tameka from Opelika, AL
December 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was great and the guy that is over it was the nicest man I've ever met. Made me feel very at home
The heat and air kept coming on
Business Traveler
Loy from Byron, GA
August 27, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0

The hotel was very nice, clean and convenient to the Interstate. The staff was friendly, especially the housekeeping staff.

Couple
John from Cumming, GA
August 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very nice room, with friendly staff!

Very nice hotel, short drive from the Auburn Campus. I will return!

Couple
Debbie from Warren, MI
July 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
We had a jr suite which was very large and comfortable. The air worked and kept the room very comfortable in the heat.

The hotel was a little hard to find as it sits off the road a little ways. Once we checked in the room was excellent, very large, clean and comfortable. It had a king bed, couch, desk with 2 chairs and a kichenette area were the mini fridge, coffee pot and micro wave were located. It had its own sink for ease of use. Would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Phelan, CA
July 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was huge! It was also very clean. We didn't want to leave :)
TV in room did not work well. Husband not happy about that.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg