Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3000 Capps Way
Opelika, AL 36804

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area in Opelika

# 1 of 16 hotels in Opelika
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Dayton, OH
May 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location.
Breakfast was not hot.
Solo Traveler
Jill from Enterprise, AL
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great, in terms of being close to the highway and activities. The lobby was beautiful and the free breakfast was a great experience with a very wide variety of food. The staff was very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was convenient for my needs. The beds were super comfortable.
The lady running the breakfast station was complaining about the number of people eating breakfast the day before ,(thanksgiving). The front desk staff were not very friendly.
Couple
Sendal from Chiefland, FL
November 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly room was clean and comfortable would definitely stay here again
Couple
Jeff from Watertown, WI
November 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
At check in, it seemed as if I was bothering the clerk.Also, the toilet did not flush properly and we found bugs in the room.
Couple
Edward from Mandeville, LA
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was nice and clean. Also it was in a convenient location.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Richmond, VA
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great front desk people. Great breakfast. huge room. Very clean

We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was large, clean and comfortable. There was absolutely no noise from adjacent rooms and the view was lovely. The atmosphere was very "Auburn" and we felt a part of the celebration even though we were not in the town. Breakfast was wonderful!
We did experience noise from the nearby highway outside of the room making it difficult to sleep.
Business Traveler
Luke from Louisville, KY
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, convenient, free wifi, nicely sized room.
Water tended to spray out of shower onto floor even with curtain closed.Setup of suite was odd - tv faced a single chair and the desk instead of either the bed or the sofabed. Also, no input controls on tv.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet, comfortable bed, good location, great breakfast included, friendly staff, easy to find, free USA Today newspaper, good wifi connection. Enjoyed our stay.
Liked everything
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Opelika-I-85 Auburn Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.