Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
300 East Sheridan
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown in Oklahoma City

# 5 of 134 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and swimming pool
Paying for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tommie from Skiatook, OK
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kid friendly pool.
I was not happy about still paying $12 a day to park after paying for my hotel room but I figure it's because of location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Tecumseh, KS
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff,clean and good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haysville, KS
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check-in process was the easiest we have ever experienced. The free breakfast was outstanding. Our kids said the best part of our vacation was the breakfast buffet. Clean rooms, friendly staff & wonderful location with an amazing view.
We did not expect to pay for parking, but it was worth it to have a safe place to park. The pool area had a strong chlorine smell that burned my nose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Indiahoma, OK
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texhoma, OK
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great! Pool is nice but had A VERY strong chlorine smell.
The smell of the pool and having to pay for parking.
Couple
Glenn from Sayre, OK
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
What's not to like ?? Great place , staff and location !!
Business Traveler
Darl from Perryton, TX
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was good. Friendly front desk personnel . Very clean, good breakfast.
nothing negative
Couple
Carlos from Woodward, OK
March 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Macon, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
location and staff were awesome
noise, this hotel has an awesome pool for kids and kids are everywhere. not a problem with kids but doors slamming and kids running up and down the halls was too loud
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.