Hotels in Oklahoma City

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
300 East Sheridan
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown in Oklahoma City

# 6 of 128 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Altus, OK
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room. View to bricktown ballpark was nice. Watched a high school baseball game. Good location. Pretty much everything in bricktown within walking distance. Complimentary breakfast was good.

Wasn't a kids trip but the pool looked like a lot of fun. Large pool with some water features

Couple
Amber from Haysville, KS
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and ease of location.
No microwave in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
March 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's location in bricktown.
The floor was always wet around the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, OK
March 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, OK
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got there and the staff helped us when they said the pool was going to be closed early.
Early in the morning on Monday around 6 am they city started dumping trash in early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skiatook, OK
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and breakfast
$12 charge for parking every day
Couple
Kelly from Tahlequah, OK
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for our visit. Parking was easy and affordable!
The water was never more than "barely warm" and our toilet was difficult to flush.

Great location and helpful, friendly staff.

Couple
Joni from Derby, KS
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was a nice room, the staff was very friendly, and they had everything we could want.
I didn't like that we as guests had to pay per day to park in the garage. We paid a good amount for the room, the parking shouldn't be additional.

Great hotel in an excellent location. The staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean, and everything was in working order.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Oklahoma City, OK
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The indoor pool.
They charged me $10.00 for parking and i thought it was included in my package.

The hotel was OK overall and yes I would stay there again .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to Bricktown
It was very loud outside our room and the breakfast consisted mainly of breads. It would have been nice to see bacon, real breakfast sausage, and scrambled eggs.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg