Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
300 East Sheridan
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown in Oklahoma City

# 5 of 140 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victoria from Diamond Bar, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Right next to the Brickyard which is a very charming and hospitable place to stay.
Everything was satisfactory.
Couple
Keely from Weatherford, OK
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
We book here because of the location and the hot breakfast; you can't beat either one!
No, everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pauls Valley, OK
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff were great, very friendly and helpful with any questions or needs. The free breakfast was excellent and well stocked. The parking garage access was great to keep your vehicle cool in the heat.
The bed was incredibly uncomfortable, was unable to sleep. We ended up purchasing an air bed and sleeping on the air bed the last night of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was very convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, OK
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed the pool area and the complimentary breakfast. I also liked the pool and breakfast hours. Very convenient. The parking fee of $12 was fine since we were able to come and go as needed for a one-time fee. The hotel was comfy and clean! Great stay
Nothing at all. The entire visit met or exceeded our expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
LOCATION - FREE BREAKFAST - LOCATION - QUIET HALLS - LOCATION - COMFY BED - AAAAAND ..LOCATION
Coffee coulda been better Parking coulda been cheaper
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Arapaho, OK
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff is 5*
Breakfast was bad. In particular, the turkey sausage was awful. The fact that it was the only choice for a meat made it especially awful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arma, KS
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Little Rock, AR
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and super friendly staff.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.