Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown in Oklahoma City

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
300 East Sheridan
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown in Oklahoma City

# 5 of 133 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, OK
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool area was totally dedicated to children. I sat on the side and worked while the children play in the pool for hours.
The breakfast coordination and setup could have been a bit better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool area an,d location
Our room had a weird smell. Had to pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Burbank, IL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
available connection to print out our boarding passes
The pool only has a small section over 4 ft. There were little kids in the hot tub with noodles and floaties. We couldn't use the hot tub for this reason.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is absolutely perfect. Walking distance to lots of restaurants, Thunder game, bars, baseball stadium. Also loved the parking situation. The garage is adjacent to the hotel, with elevator access. Perfect!

I read that other people complained about paying $12/day to park, but I thought it was a bargain, considering how convenient it was. I was there to see a Thunder game and other parking was going for $30, just for the game! The staff was uniformly nice and helpful.

Couple
Martin from Stillwater, OK
May 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beds were very comfortable.. close to the ball park
Breakfast could have been better...add gravy for biscuits

good location, nice rooms

Couple
Mike from Altus, OK
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room. View to bricktown ballpark was nice. Watched a high school baseball game. Good location. Pretty much everything in bricktown within walking distance. Complimentary breakfast was good.

Wasn't a kids trip but the pool looked like a lot of fun. Large pool with some water features

Couple
Amber from Haysville, KS
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and ease of location.
No microwave in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
March 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's location in bricktown.
The floor was always wet around the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, OK
March 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, OK
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got there and the staff helped us when they said the pool was going to be closed early.
Early in the morning on Monday around 6 am they city started dumping trash in early.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg