Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown in Oklahoma City

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 East Sheridan
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown in Oklahoma City

# 4 of 134 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The individuals working the check-in desk were great. They were helpful and very welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OH
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in perfect location for us. We were there to watch Thunder game and the Chesapeake Arena was perfect walking distance for us. The hotel was very clean and all the staff was very respectful and very helpful.
I can't think of anything that I didn't like about the hotel. I know some were griping about $12 parking but the parking garage was connected to the hotel. If you are griping about $12 you probably need to just stay home!

The hotel was in a great place downtown. There were several dining choices, bars, and activities in walking distance and you can also get rooms with a great view of ballpark during baseball season. My wife and I are already planning another trip for next month and taking the kids! The hotel has a very nice indoor swimming facility for kids as well for the whole family!

Couple
Rick from Bethany, OK
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room, the staff friendliness, clean for a Continental breakfast, it was better than i expected.
All the kids that were allowed to run wild by their parents. But that doesn't really go against the hotel itself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Marysville, KS
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hampton standards, everything we needed, staff was friendly, location convenient to area attractions.
Walking into a Hampton is usually a calming experience. Due to the size and location I'm sure, this was anything but. Large truck crowding the drive through, lines for check in, the lobby was usually more active than I appreciate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Glendive, MT
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We reserved six rooms for a family gathering. The staff was exceptional, very friendly & met our every need. We even realized we left some items after check out & they were waiting for us at the front desk when we returned for them. Kids' pool was great!
No complaints
Group Traveler
Jason from Amarillo, TX
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jake from Enid, OK
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean facilities and excellent breakfast..
No, I don't think so..

Excellent all the way around..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, OK
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool area was totally dedicated to children. I sat on the side and worked while the children play in the pool for hours.
The breakfast coordination and setup could have been a bit better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool area an,d location
Our room had a weird smell. Had to pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Burbank, IL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
available connection to print out our boarding passes
The pool only has a small section over 4 ft. There were little kids in the hot tub with noodles and floaties. We couldn't use the hot tub for this reason.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg