Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway in North Conway

Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1788 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH 03860
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway in North Conway

# 7 of 36 hotels in North Conway
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast and the pool/water slides were great for the kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, Canada
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Quispamsis, Canada
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the breakfast and pool area.
The whirlpool didn't have any jets and we seemed to have a hard time getting bath towels in the room. There was no place also to hang a towel by the sink or shower so we probably used more than necessary.

Overall a great experience. Nice, clean and centrally located. Kids really enjoyed the pool and slides and games room.

Couple
Brian from New Bedford, MA
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great courteous staff
We did not like that we could not be in the pool while the water slides were on. We understand the safety concerns w people coming down but no one was in the park at the time. Also, the "whirlpool" bubbled up only one night while we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, MA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have been here many times in the past, while the hotel is great the standout is the staff. Friendly, helpful, and remembered our son's name from last year. We look forward to our next trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather L from Gorham, ME
November 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming and gave good information about hotel amenities
No

I will definitely stay here again. Very nice place, especially for what I paid for the room and it included breakfast and the small indoor water park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Allenstown, NH
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Breakfast
Yes they messed up my reservation Mold in the bathroom

I contacted the hotel before I booked on Priceline, to verify the room would have not only a king bed, but a fold out couch for the kids. I was assured that it certainly would. Not the case they gave me a room with just the king bed, and because they were booked, there was nothing else to swap it with. They gave me an air mattress for my kids to sleep on...Yes thats rightxxxx for the night for my kids to sleep on an air mattress. Never again, however the manager of the hotel did refund the nights stay, less Priceline's fee. I was told by the manager of the hotel that the reservation issue was due to Pricelines booking procedures. I would never book on priceline again. ...read more

Couple
Georgina from Dartmouth, Canada
November 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The welcoming staff. We loved our stay and would hope to return.
No

The room was very clean and tastefully decorated. The huge lobby and friendly staff were very welcoming, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. The breakfast eating area was very spacious and the furniture was comfortable. We loved our stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CT
September 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was quiet. The breakfast had good verity. The Price was right.
I did not like the fact that their was no freezer space in my refrigerator. That has always been the case at other places I have stayed.

We chose this hotel above all others because it was the best buy with option for ability to cancel without penalty up until 24 hours before arrival time. This was a necessary option for us due to the age of our group of 6 adults.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, RI
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast Included!
The bathtub was dirty! As if scum had been there for a long time. The bed was so uncomfortable that we should have slept on the floor. Even the pillows didn't hold your head up. The waterpark can not be compared to the one near by!

It is an OK stay. Definitely do not book just for the waterpark, and don't expect your back to feel good the next day. But breakfast is included!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg