Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1788 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH 03860
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway in North Conway

# 9 of 35 hotels in North Conway
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Malden, MA
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast was great and my kids loved the water park.
No outdoor area or activity.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location
The hotel room had a hole in the wall and the wall paper was ripped in several places. I have already addressed this with Hilton directly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Ossipee, NH
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was pet friendly and there was no up charge for my little pet family like most charge. The breakfast was decent and the staff made you feel welcome not unwelcome.
Ya I would have stayed longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the water park for the kids
they were great
Couple
Charles from Garland, TX
October 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Sydney Mines, Canada
September 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room very nice close to outlets, would use again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Westwood, MA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The water park
A/C in the room swung from too hot to sleep to too cold to sleep. Ruined the hotel for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, ME
May 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was very clean. The,beds are comfy. There are plenty of things to do within a small area around the,hotel.
Overall the staff are friendly. I was really disappointed with the water park. I have a 5 year old and a 1 year old. Not enough room, way too loud, and really idiotic time restrictions on pool use.
Verified Hotel Guest from Deansboro, NY
May 17, 2016
10.0
People were nice polite and very helpful,the only thing I would change is the pillows you guys did have bigger pillows at one time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Alton, NH
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great the bed was really comfortable the blankets were also great.The room service and front desk staff was especially helpful. The breakfast was good as was the breakfast staff.
The pool attendant was very rude and mean to the children unnecessarily so was disappointed with the whole pool experience .
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.