Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1000 Stony Hill Road
Yardley, PA 19067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown in Morrisville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Morrisville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penelope from Yonkers, NY
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very Clean. Absolutely friendly staff.
No, all was fine.
Couple
Susan from Wilmette, IL
April 28, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hahira, GA
September 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
ease of check in and quiet atmosphere
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
August 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very good breakfast.
First room had a very musty smell. Staff gave us another room immediately however the closet doors in the second room were literally falling off the tracks. Real potential for injury here. Bathroom lock didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff extremely good. Room clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from States Island, NY
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The free breakfast offered was pretty good.
My travel companion's room was not ready at 3:00, nor 4:00, etc. We left to have an early dinner and returned at 8:00 and it finally was. The area outside the rooms could have been cleaner. The tables where we sat to have breakfast were never cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Wappingers Falls, NY
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast each morning was tasty with a large variety of choices and the staff was very helpful.
The air conditioning was not working in the hallway of our floor and it was very hot and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great breakfast, coffee all the time
It took 3 days to fix the elevator. I have an injured knee so climbing stairs was torturous. On the third day they offered to move us to The first floor but did not tell us we had one available until I called to ask about wifi. By then it was too late.
Couple
Sidney from Springfield, NJ
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room lighting was perfect... I am visually impaired and appreciated the lighting for applying makeup, etc
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.