Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans-Convention Center

Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans-Convention Center

Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans-Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1201 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans-Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
April 27, 2016
9.0
Perfect location friendly staff
Parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, LA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
My Room was clean and well furnished in the Executive Suites, 700 sq/ft. The breakfast was substantial and helpful. What we liked best was the staff, (Always pleasant and knowledgeable). Great location and always seemed safe.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Baton Rouge, LA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and our suite was in the old warehouse part of the hotel with 15 foot ceilings.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judy from Richmond, VA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice bed and pillows.
It was a little further away from the action. However, I got lots of exercise walking, so that's okay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, IL
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room and comfortable bed. Amazing breakfast buffet. Good location - close to trolley line & cruise port.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Shreveport, LA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Ottawa, Canada
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff were very polite and the concierge was extremely helpful. The lobby and eating area were both well kept and furnished. The rooms were quite large and the big windows added a wonderful touch.
A/C was on when we arrived, as it was at 65 degrees and this was on a cold day. The floor was wet by the entrance to the room and we had to put towels down as to not get our socks wet. The heat didn't work, so I had to leave the door open to the hall.
Couple
James from Colorado Springs, CO
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great, nice breakfast, great staff, particularly, housecleaning - the room was immaculately cleaned.
Actually, there was nothing we did not like re this hotel.
Maria from Covington, LA
December 21, 2015
4.0
Breakfast buffet .
It was under construction so it was noisy and smelled moldy. The beds were horrible. The carpet looked dirty. Valet was expensive.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans-Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.