Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
575 Hwy 46 South
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels in New Braunfels

# 2 of 32 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from La Mesa, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to find, close to river, next to very nice restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tommy from Tyler, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. Cleanliness.Breakfast.
Poor ventilation/air conditioning in the room. Bathroom stayed humid and room took a ling time to cool.
Couple
Leann from Tomball, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed our room with a big comfy king size bed. And the breakfast had a great selection with hot foods like biscuits and gravy.
nope. no complaints

We had a quick trip so only stayed in town 1 night. The hotel was clean and severed our needs. I would recommend staying here to others and would stay again myself.

Business Traveler
Paul from Dallas, TX
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and helpful.
Not much. Not sure if you guys ever have a bar at these locations but that would have been nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great people and service
The entrance off the road so much traffic that all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Galveston, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Only one way in and one way out. Made directions much clearer-ha!
That I couldn't give it an 11 on "location".

Check-out time is Noon! Check-in is when you arrive, as long as you let them know you will be "late". One gentleman spoke with me on the phone at least a half dozen times because I kept getting lost (forgot my glasses-jeesh). Nothing but good to say about the place and the people. Well worth the price.

Couple
Galen from Katy, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bonnie from Katy, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, Friendly staff, excellent room and common spaces. Loved it over all and plan to stay here on our next visit!
Everything was great!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.