Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
575 Hwy 46 South
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels in New Braunfels

# 2 of 28 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
July 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
It had a vacancy when I needed a room. Very important. By the time we traveled - there were no vacancies in the area - height of the season. The staff was very accommodating. The breakfast as a handy option. The food was average and typical .
Probably because of the occupancy - common areas were often dirty. Once reported, however, they were addressed quickly. We were not on the property much of the time however.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from El Paso, TX
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Abel from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 27, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sautee, GA
November 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
BREAKFAST
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We were on the top floor, so noise from neighbors and even the weather were not a problem.
The room and facilities were distinctly not quite clean.For example, the lobby area had an unpleasant odor, the room furniture seemed damp and sticky, and the juice dispenser released a glob of slimy mold when we tried to pour a glass at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The appearance and fully cooked available hot breakfast.
Eye contact during checkin was minimal. On our second night a false alarm went off in the middle of the night, and when I called front desk it seemed forever for the staff to answer phone... And when she did she acted like she didn't want to be bothered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was very clean. Good location. The hotel ended up being accommodating.
The staff was very unfriendly and unwelcoming at check in and check out. We were disappointed in the staff quality. The fire alarm went off multiple times during our stay, even in the middle of the night. We complained and were able to get a refund.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great service, very clean!!
Couple
Sarah from La Porte, TX
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.