Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels in New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
575 Hwy 46 South
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels in New Braunfels

# 4 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Galveston, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Only one way in and one way out. Made directions much clearer-ha!
That I couldn't give it an 11 on "location".

Check-out time is Noon! Check-in is when you arrive, as long as you let them know you will be "late". One gentleman spoke with me on the phone at least a half dozen times because I kept getting lost (forgot my glasses-jeesh). Nothing but good to say about the place and the people. Well worth the price.

Couple
Galen from Katy, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bonnie from Katy, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, Friendly staff, excellent room and common spaces. Loved it over all and plan to stay here on our next visit!
Everything was great!
Couple
Michael from Austin, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
I really liked the location and free wifi.
The AC in the room was not working properly. We turned it down to 70 degrees to go to sleep and woke up multiple times during the night sweating.The shower head was extremely diffcult to adjust the water settings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was in a great location. It was right down the road from Schlitterbaun and right next to some great restaurants.
The staff was okay, but not super friendly. Our toilet constantly ran and the shower head in the bathroom constantly dripped which was a little irritating when trying to sleep. The walls were also paper thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larkann from Katy, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean bedspread and good breakfast - variety of foods were offered so there was something for every member of the family
i guess the only room available was a smoking business suite, i do smoke but not indoors and the room did have a stong stale smoke smell that penetrated our clothes
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Corpus Christi, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room itself was very spacious and accomadating. Cleaning staff were punctual every day. Great stay, we would definitely stay again.
I guess the only negative thing was that the pool had a very funny taste of water when it got on your face and lips. We assumed it was too much chlorine, but it made us get out earlier than we would have.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Spring, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was well maintained. Clean. Everything worked well. It smelled great. The breakfast was good, well stocked and the area clean. The staff was very nice on arrival. Overall a great hotel.
No dislikes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and the staff was polite and mannerly. The location is near an intersection of two main thoroughfares which makes it easy to get around.

Reserved a room with a study and large desk. Bathroom with curved shower rods. The room we had was definitely bigger and roomier than a standard room, but was not the room that was listed on our reservation. It was still a very nice room, just not what was on our reservation.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg