Hotels in New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
575 Hwy 46 South
New Braunfels, TX 78130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels in New Braunfels

# 3 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and everything was always clean (elevators, gym, breakfast area, hallways).
Not really. For the star rating it was a great hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, looks to be a new hotel.
The guy at the front desk took 6 minutes to acknowledge myself as he was dealing with a housekeeper. It wasn't until the housekeeper walked away that he finally acknowledged me, and that still took another minute.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean
Staff not friendly but not rude. Shower made noise all night.
Couple
Luis from Leon, Mexico
November 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room, excellent location for taking Route 35
I don`t like the breakfast, eggs???
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Treasure Island, FL
November 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
With 1 day exception, the breakfast buffet was good.
There are NO safes in the rooms!!
Couple
Max from Conroe, TX
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, as was the room.
No

The staff at the hotel was very friendly upon arrival. My husband had just went through outpatient surgery and we were able to settle into our room quickly, as we came from out of town. My husband was able to spend the first day and night of his recovery in comfort at the Hampton Inn. The hotel room was very clean, free of smoke, and fresh linens that actually appeared and smelled fresh. From check-in to check-out, everything went very smooth. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff
The entrance to the hotel was very difficult to get to during high traffic times.
Couple
Thomas from Temple, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean. We stay in the area often this will be the place we from now on!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Christoval, TX
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and Quiet!
Breakfast was not that great.

Overall good quality and would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Killeen, TX
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, rooms were a good size and the breakfast really good.
The only thing I didn't care for was the cleaning staff was knocking on our door early, wanting to clean.

Enjoyed our stay. The room was larger then expected and loved the breakfast in the morning. Staff was pleasent.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg