Hampton Inn & Suites National Harbor-Oxon Hill

Hampton Inn & Suites National Harbor-Oxon Hill

Hampton Inn & Suites National Harbor-Oxon Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
250 Waterfront Street
Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites National Harbor-Oxon Hill in Oxon Hill

# 3 of 11 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites National Harbor-Oxon Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites National Harbor-Oxon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites National Harbor-Oxon Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff members were really friendly.
Not even a small refrigerator in the hotel room. I have never experienced that before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yeni from Washington, DC
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price
The breakfast was a chaos
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksburg, MO
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had a great buffet breakfast with lots of choices. Meats weren't great but typical. Lots of variety.
While it is just across the street from Gaylord, it is challenging to get downtown if you aren't used to having to deal with public transportation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast choices. The staff is excellent particularly at the front desk. My business associate, Earl Jenkins, and myself had enjoyable interactions with them in our comings and goings.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds!
Construction on the Breakfast area while eating.. that was not pleasant. All that dang banging first thing! Oy. At least wait until breakfast is over.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangkok, Thailand
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and could not have been more helpful. The hotel was very clean. The free breakfast was outstanding.
I found my room to be a bit on the warm side, even though I had the AC on at a low temperature. The staff offered to have the engineer come and take a look but I didn't find that necessary.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
September 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location across street from Gaylord Convention Center. Very nice hotel. Better than typical HI. Free breakfast. Good gym. I would stay here again.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Springfield, MA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast! The staff was excellent! Very helpful!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites National Harbor-Oxon Hill
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites National Harbor-Oxon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.