Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2330 Elliston Place
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place in Nashville

# 10 of 120 hotels in Nashville
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jamilee from Grand Forks, ND
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast, staff, rooms, free parking, and pool.
I wish it had a free shuttle downtown and/or to the airport.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
June 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
lIKED THAT IT WAS OUT FROM ALL THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF TOWN, BUT NOT TOO FAR!
Group Traveler
Catherine from Lehigh Acres, FL
June 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room for 2. Wonderful breakfast!!
Everything was great.
Couple
Kiran from Reisterstown, MD
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashlee from New Bloomfield, PA
May 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast was a bonus! We also liked the on-grounds parking for free.
No free shuttle to visit downtown area.
Couple
Janice from Winnsboro, SC
May 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everyone was friendly and eager to help.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macksburg, IA
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Proximity to my son's apartment for graduation weekend was just right. Easy to park, felt safe. Breakfast options were plentiful and there was a nice variety. Hotel was quiet and room temperature was easy to control.
Room price was high as we spent over $--- with tax for just two nights. Too bad that going out of town can almost be prohibitive for some!
Group Traveler
Christine from Greenfield, WI
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
My rooms were not ready at the 4pm check in time!
Senior Travelers
Gayle from Signal Mtn., TN
April 22, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Desk staff at check in and check out was excellent. They even remembered us when we checked out. Location was perfect for our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modoc, IN
April 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
I liked that it was near the park. The breakfast was also good.
The bed was stiff and noisy, comforter had a weird outer design that was scratchy, light stopped working.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.