Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
310 4th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

# 7 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moose Jaw, Canada
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Closeness to the Music City center; the excellent complimentary breakfast; the spacious room; the large seating area in the lobby.
There was one front desk employee(male, beard with glasses)that seemed somewhat brash and left the impression that he was doing people a favor rather then serving the guests with care and cheerfulness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dadeville, AL
July 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was good
the price was ridiculous! For $---a night I would have at least expected a USB port to plug in my phone, like a much less expensive hotel we stayed in the previous night in Pennsylvania. Parking was an extra $35 a night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Wesley Chapel, FL
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was convenient - only a few blocks to Broadway for food and entertainment.
BED BUGS! Both my husband and I got bitten in the night and still have the bites on us-luckily the kids' bed seemed fine. I told the front desk when we checked out and not much concern - later left a voicemail for manager but no return call.
Group Traveler
Brian from Ambler, PA
July 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very spacious rooms and perfect location with easy access to downtown attractions
Amanda from Midlothian, IL
July 5, 2016
10.0
Everything was amazing. From theach staff to the room and to the valet guys I could not have asked for a better experience. The breakfast was great and the snacks at 4pm were an awesome break from having to eat out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
under roof parking and close to downtown
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
June 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
breakfast in the morning was really nice w/a good selection of food & beverages...spent time at the pool (not enough greenery around the pool in my opinion)...the a/c in our room was REALLY NOISY...this was a big drawback...loved the mattress/slept well.
see above...
Couple
David from Thorndon, United Kingdom
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Car parking very expensive (DC prices)
Business Traveler
Sarah from Austell, GA
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Overall the hotel and staff were great! Will stay there again for sure. Only a few minor complaints...elevators were hot and we had a broken chair in our room. Would still recommend this hotel to anyone. Short walk to restaurants and bars! Good Breakfast.
Kim from Clay, NY
April 18, 2016
8.0
Very nicely decorated rooms and comfortable.
Had two vehicles and neither one of the parking cards worked at the exit gate. We had to have staff help us get out.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.