Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
310 4th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

# 6 of 123 hotels in Nashville
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Clarksville, TN
January 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was convenient.
Broken lamp in room. Missing large photo from wall. Both clocks were wrong. Beer bottle caps left in room from prior guest. Overpriced for the quality of the room.
Diane L from Whitwell, TN
December 10, 2016
10.0
Extremely clean and comfortable room - staff friendly and efficient - great free breakfast
There was a good deal of street noise at night (sirens, etc.) that bothered my husband but not me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, IN
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to Downtown walking distance
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Cedar Knolls, NJ
November 30, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
I ordered and paid for a suite and was given a standard room.
Couple
Marcia from Fort Wayne, IN
November 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location to downtown. Breakfast variety was awesome. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latisha from Jackson, KY
November 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great and the place was very clean.
Mandatory $32 valet parking and the driver couldn't even drive a manual shift vehicle. So I ended up paying $32 to park my own car.
Group Traveler
Jan from Jackson, TN
October 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for walking around downtown Nashville. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The afternoon snacks and breakfast were very good.
The price was very high, even for how great it was. Valet parking was high also. I was double charged for something, for $35.00, and now I have to call and get that straightened out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked how close the hotel was to Broadway and to major attractions in downtown Nashville.
The room wasn't as clean as I had expected for the price of the hotel & from visiting other Hampton Inn locations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moose Jaw, Canada
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Closeness to the Music City center; the excellent complimentary breakfast; the spacious room; the large seating area in the lobby.
There was one front desk employee(male, beard with glasses)that seemed somewhat brash and left the impression that he was doing people a favor rather then serving the guests with care and cheerfulness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dadeville, AL
July 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was good
the price was ridiculous! For $---a night I would have at least expected a USB port to plug in my phone, like a much less expensive hotel we stayed in the previous night in Pennsylvania. Parking was an extra $35 a night.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.