Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
310 4th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

# 7 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kim from Clay, NY
April 18, 2016
8.0
Very nicely decorated rooms and comfortable.
Had two vehicles and neither one of the parking cards worked at the exit gate. We had to have staff help us get out.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Frederick, MD
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location location location
Parking is way to much
Couple
Rachel from Huron, OH
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were very happy with this hotel... I was a bit nervous because it only had a 3 star rating but we were very happy. We would definitely stay here again!
Group Traveler
Janon from Overland Park, KS
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Love this hotel - Great Location! Best Complimentary Breakfast selection I've ever seen at a hotel! Staff was friendly and helpful and our room was amazing!
Couple
Scott from Chapin, SC
March 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to Honky Tonk bars
Don't serve fake eggs for breakfast, life's just too short for that!
Business Traveler
Yong from Seattle, WA
February 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect !!!
No
Couple
Joanne from Grafton, OH
February 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
very clean, location was big factor, breakfast was very good, room nice size, parking garage underneath hotel
construction going on around hotel
Kasandra from Ethelsville, AL
December 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marc from Fort Worth, TX
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is perfect. Staff is always friendly.
Not this time. I WILL say that it's expensive, but then so are all of the other downtown hotels in Nashville.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MO
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.