Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
310 4Th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

# 10 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Indianapolis, IN
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Closeness to downtown Nashville. Good staff. Good breakfast.
The fire alarm went off at 4:00am Saturday morning. We all got out, and it was a false alarm. It took an hour to reset the alarm. Not good.

The staff was friendly and nice. The room was clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was excellent
Nope

Some construction but overall it was awesome

Couple
Marc from Warren, MI
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to most attractions.
Desk clerk tried to set me up with a first floor room nex next to the main street t to the pool and gym and across the hall from laundry and told me it was a quiet room.. My last morning someone pulled the fire alarm at 4:30 am. paid $41.00 parking is BS

For what they charge for a room parking should be included. Food was ok snacks good. Hotel is a bit pricy for what you get but I see it's all about the $$$$. I won't bother going back.

Couple
Michele from Coldwater, MI
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel provides a full breakfast, in the afternoons they have some type of snack example: chips and salsa or nacho cheese. Very nice staff.

Just a block from downtown! Very easy to get to off the highway.

Group Traveler
Robin from Cookeville, TN
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
it was very easy to get to off I-40.and easy to jump back on I-40. Breakfast and cafe staff remarkable. very clean pool, whirlpool, and exercise room.
The front desk people were snobby even giggling behind my back when I walked away ...seriously? $150 hidden charges.. that's not good at all!

I recommend the desk clerks have a customer service class.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, KY
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice! Rooms were clean and the hotel was close to many attractions.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmen, WI
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Continental breakfast was amazing. Loved the Southern hospitality touch of having lemonade and coffee outside during the day! Wonderful to have computer and printer access to print boarding passes for flights. Staff was very kind.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
June 24, 2014
6.0
Location
Air conditioning unit is too small for room. No bar/restaurant in hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Top, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Hampton, IL
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and close to everything, driving and waling. The breakfast was good too and the afternoon snacks.
Would have been nice to have ourdoor seating with tables since rooms do not have a balcony to sit on.

you can walk to most everything downtown

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg