Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
310 4Th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

# 6 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a wonderful stay here! Can't understand why it only has 2 1/2 stars - we've stayed in plenty of 3+ star hotels that were not close to the quality off this hotel. Will definitely stay there again!
Corey from Evansville, IN
May 12, 2015
10.0
Hotel was amazing! Close to everything downtown, clean, everyone was nice! Even though we paid for parking at the hotel it was nice being close to the car! Excellent! Recommend 100%
$21 for parking

Hotel was clean, up to date, the staff was friendly and helpful! Let is check in early and gave us directions to their place the day before! Bed was comfortable and clean!

Couple
Joshua from Allentown, PA
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Parking at the hotel is easy and quick. Hotel location allows you to walk to many downtown destinations. Pool and work out room is formidable and clean. Breakfast in morning is more than sufficient with plenty of choices. Employees are nice.
The shower head was leaky and the handicap accessible shower let dirty water pool up in between the tub and the shower wall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location within walking distance of Broadway, so much to see, a lot of choices of places to eat. We found a great band to listen to after dinner. Wonderful experience. This was just a one night stopping point for us, but it was really fun.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice lobby. Great complimentary breakfast.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Gainesville, GA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Kennesaw, GA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always very happy with Hampton Inns. This one was top shelf and great location.
Group Traveler
Sonia from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved our stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites-Downtown Nashville. Our room was unbeleivably clean and all appliances/furniture/etc were up-to-date. We absolutely loved the location as well. It was about 3 blocks from Broadway.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel Employee. She was very kind, attentive, and she had a nice smile.
Okay, so I KNOW there was an icestorm, but a place of public accomodation is obligated to clear the ice off the sidewalks around the building, and provide clear pathways for disabled. Hotel failed. I complained. Never improved. This is illegal.

I think if you bring a safety problem to the attention of hotel management, they should 1, follow up with you (never did) and 2, make best efforts to address it. Never did. Lucky nobody sued their pants off.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was my second visit here and we loved the free breakfast and location. Friendly and most helpful service from the time we got out of the cab.
The hotel was everything we expected.

The staff was very helpful.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.