Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
310 4Th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

# 10 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Calhoun, GA
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
breakfast,close to downtown
the hallway had funny smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
close proximity to lower broadway and other attractions
nothing

no

Couple
Thomas from Spring, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
It was not very clean at all

They better be glad they have a good location, because that's about all it has going for it right now.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Very helpful. Staff offered dry towels at the entrance when coming in from a storm. Nice touch.
Room was on 1st floor. No view.

Within walking distance of many attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Ann Arbor, MI
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Calgary, Canada
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was great in conjunction with my activities on Broadway. Clean and working laundry facilities for guys like me who travel to much.
It was under a major parking lot repair, so there were some "fumes" and blocked sidewalks. Generally in the past, I have seen that reflected in the "lower rate"; This location is getting slightly worn, compared to other Hampton Inns more recently built.
Couple
Linda from Indianapolis, IN
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Closeness to downtown Nashville. Good staff. Good breakfast.
The fire alarm went off at 4:00am Saturday morning. We all got out, and it was a false alarm. It took an hour to reset the alarm. Not good.

The staff was friendly and nice. The room was clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was excellent
Nope

Some construction but overall it was awesome

Couple
Marc from Warren, MI
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to most attractions.
Desk clerk tried to set me up with a first floor room nex next to the main street t to the pool and gym and across the hall from laundry and told me it was a quiet room.. My last morning someone pulled the fire alarm at 4:30 am. paid $41.00 parking is BS

For what they charge for a room parking should be included. Food was ok snacks good. Hotel is a bit pricy for what you get but I see it's all about the $$$$. I won't bother going back.

Couple
Michele from Coldwater, MI
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel provides a full breakfast, in the afternoons they have some type of snack example: chips and salsa or nacho cheese. Very nice staff.

Just a block from downtown! Very easy to get to off the highway.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg