Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center in Nampa

Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5750 East Franklin Road
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center in Nampa

# 1 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Buhl, ID
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff and cleanliness of the facility.
Couple
Rona from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The whole facility was nice. It was clean and quiet. There should be more parking available. I had to park in a merchant area because the hotel parking was full.
Couple
Charles from Lancaster, PA
June 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
variety of breakfast served by an extremely friendly staff
not really (this is the seventh time that we stayed here)

the staff makes you feel at home; the bedding is so sleep-inducing

Couple
Mike from Lemoore, CA
August 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
friendly & helpful staff
no

good experience , I would stay there again

Couple
Lynne from Montpelier, ID
October 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool looked nice though we didn't get in, and walking distance from Idaho center
and Walmart!
The breakfast was not delicious.

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. I would stay there again in a heart beat. In fact I am sure I will!

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Pleasant Grove, UT
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very nice and clean.
No fridge when we ordered or hotel room and easy for kids to order movies.

Very clean and very nice looking. We didn't get the right room (missing fridge and such) It was to easy for the kids to order movies. They need to change their TV's menu system.

Couple
Veronica from Twin Falls, ID
August 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean and comfortable room

Very classy hotel with the friendliest staff around. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Korrine from Walla Walla, WA
July 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The key cards had to keep being replaced as they did not work more than a couple times.
Couple
Erin from Boise, ID
July 8, 2012
Couple
3.0
I liked the locations.
The sheets pop off the mattress, ice machine was broken.

I was not pleased with this hotel for the cost per night. There is no fan in the bathroom, the sheets pop off the bed while you are sleeping and I found myself sleeping on the bare mattress when I woke up. I asked my friend who was staying in another room if she had the same experience and she said she did, which grosses me out, because if this happened to me and my friend, likely it has happened to many many other people which means I was sleeping on the same mattress with no barrier as many other strangers. I also would like to point out that I was on the 2nd floor and I went to get ice in the ice machine and it was broken, so I had to go to the 3rd floor to get ice. ...read more

Couple
Veronica from Twin Falls, ID
June 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
Like the comfort of the bed, toiletries in the bath, and big screen TV.
Noisy outside the room; garbage pail near TV was smelly and needed disinfected/cleaned.

Bed is super comfy, television has a really nice picture, room was clean and breakfast was tasty.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nampa At The Idaho Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg