Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic

Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic in Mystic

Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic

Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6 Hendel Drive
Mystic, CT 06355

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic in Mystic

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mystic
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renssealer, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Linwood, NJ
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a really large room. Very clean. Just became a dog owner so this was our first time traveling with a pet and we were happy to be able to bring him. Location was convenient to Mystic attractions as well as to I95
Couple
Deborah from Burlington, MA
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, every one of them were so nice and helpful. Not in your face but very approachable. My husband agrees with me on this point.
I wanted to be able to use the bureau drawers but they did not seem perfectly clean (not enough to put clean clothes on). I think if I had brought extra plastic bags with me, I might have been able to make do.

We loved the quiet, the bed was soft and cozy, the breakfasts were great, especially the hot items and the coffee. We did use and enjoy the pool, very clean. We also used the exercise room and liked the setup but wished the small tvs had sound. We liked the setup of this hotel. Everything was easy to find and use. We knew it would not be "fancy" but that was not what we needed anyway. Location is excellent too. ...read more

Kathleen from Fredericksburg, VA
June 12, 2014
9.0
i am a repeat visitor to the area and have stayed at this hotel many times. location is great, easy on and off I95. clean and reliable.
there were a handful of noisy, inconsiderate guests, but that's not the hotels fault. allowing the guest room door to slam closed is my biggest peeve. it would be nice if they 'quietly' closed.

they're redoing the lobby and open areas. secure with keycard to gain access to the side doors all hours of day and night, which is good for a single woman traveler. they have ample parking. a pool and a sundry shop next to the front desk. the AC in the rooms works very well.

Verified Hotel Guest from Skaneateles, NY
June 6, 2014
10.0
$--- a night price for outstanding accommodations including breakfast.
Complimentary Internet was slow and PCs in the Business Center, and the software on them, were old and slow.

Loved it for the price! The best hotel value I've ever had.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Ayer, MA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location/proximity to aquarium & old mystick village, & space in room, we had a wheelchair accessible room which worked out well w/ 2 kids.
Some construction in mains areas. Our first room had overwhelming carpet cleaner smell but they gave us another room immediately upon our request.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Block Island, RI
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the clean, spacious room and the friendly staff. We loved the bringing our dog, who very comfortable there. Our son loved the pool.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna Loren from Brookline, MA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pet-friendly - wonderful to be able to bring our elderly cat, was no problem, and fun to meet other guests' pets. Very warm staff, very responsive. Really nice room.
The breakfast area was a bit small, pool a little disappointing for the kids (small, drab). Overall a great stay, though, especially for the price.

Great people and rooms!

Couple
Edward from Kissimmee, FL
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, very close to all our destinations and very quiet.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg