Hotels in Mystic

Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic

Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic

Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6 Hendel Drive
Mystic, CT 06355

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic in Mystic

# 2 of 13 hotels in Mystic
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Lake, NY
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable, very close to Downtown Mystic
Not much if a lobby, seemed strange.

Clean and comfortable

Joanne from Waterbury, CT
March 15, 2014
9.0
Beautiful clean room!
Refrigerator wasnt cold enough.The only garbage can was in the bathroom
Couple
Kevin from Enfield Center, NH
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to Foxwoods and very nice breakfast.
They had pre-release movies at an exorbitant price. I recall it being $16.00. If it had been $5 - $7, I would have considered it, but if I am going to pay $16, then I want the DVD.

Nice large rooms with kitchen sink, fridge and microwave. The breakfast was very nice, 5 or 6 types of cereal, fruit, waffles, eggs and meat, muffins, bagels, juice. This hotel is just off the interstate so very easy to get to, and we never heard any traffic noise once inside.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, MA
March 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Our room was leaking and we called to report at 200am. Offer to move us, but in middle of night. housekeeping gave mop bucket &towels. The hotel caught fire on Saturday 1/5/13 at between 5-7 pm. No other accomdations recommended. We relocate ourselves

After the fire and flood, we were informed that we had to relocate ourselves to another hotel and we would not be charged for the our stay. It was cold outside and we left.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great, the staff was the nicest, everyone from the pool attendants/maintenance people to the breakfast hostess and maids.
The computers were slow and didn't work well.

We were pleasantly surprised in every respect and it was very clean.

Couple
Alexandra from Meriden, CT
October 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
nice hotel. my room was very clean and well maintained. Bed was comfortable.
Staff was unhelpful. took almost 45 min to check in and they told me it was my fault bc i got there early. I was there at 3pm as stated to check in on my itinerary. I waited until 3:45 before i was able to go into my room... Not friendly staff

Hotel was nice and clean. good location. need better staff. very unfriendly and could see obvious tension between staff that they did not get along together either

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattituck, NY
October 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, good breakfast! Friendly staff
No

If you don't mind not being RIGHT in the center of it all, this is the perfect hotel. Long walk or very short drive to mystic village, aquarium etc its quiet but still very convenient.

Couple
Gary from Denver, CO
October 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room size, quiessence, bed/pillow comfort.
Only criticzism: there are no healthy offereings for breakfast other than some fruit.

Far exceeded expectations: the bed/pillows very comfortable; room was right size (not too big or small); room was quiet and comfortable; location was within walking distance to main sites. Only criticzism: there are no healthy offereings for breakfast. I would rate this motel higher: 3.5.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Mystic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg