Hampton Inn & Suites Murray

Hampton Inn & Suites Murray in Murray

Hampton Inn & Suites Murray

Hampton Inn & Suites Murray Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1415 Lowes Drive
Murray, KY 42071

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Murray in Murray

# 3 of 7 hotels in Murray
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Murray
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Murray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Murray

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestwood, KY
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location close to Murray State
Hate hotels that when you get in the room to chill, grab the remote & the channel guide they give you dont match the channels on the tv. Just wanna chill & watch some tv after a long busy day, not channel surf to find a channel.

Decent hotel, nothing out of the ordinary. Walls bit thin, alot of hallway noise can be heard. Breakfast nothing to get up for but coffee was above average. No place to sit outside to get some fresh air.

Senior Travelers
Billie from Newburgh, IN
March 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendly and caring staff. It was an extremely difficult trip with my elderly mom who had suffered a stroke. I was amazed every effort was made to help and meet our needs. Staying here was the easiest part of the trip.
I wish there had been queen doubles on 1st floor. Could use some up dating.

This hotel should be a training motel for all customer services.

Couple
Bret` from Buncombe, IL
February 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

The hotel was clean and nice. The staff at the front desk were very nice. The hotel is located right across from the college. I would definitly stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Athens, TX
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean and very nice. We enjoyed the free breakfast.
The doors and walls were too thin, we could hear neighbors coming in and out of their rooms and talking well into the night.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Mt. Sterling, KY
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had to stay an extra night due to bad weather/driving conditions. The staff was fantastic in assisting me.
Couple
John from London, Canada
September 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was very New
YOU charged ME xxxx, AND THEY PUT A BILL UNDER MY door FOR, xxxx, so Am I being billed Twice, Or Once, and what price, the staff was nwe, and the Mgr was not in, so no one Knows, Please reply. John Highfield

Great Location, very nice New Hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms are huge and very clean. Very convenietly located.
Couple
Phyllis from St Charles, MO
August 21, 2013
Couple
9.0

Hotel. Good experience. Priceline charged more than paid bill put under our door. They charged more than rate. Another. 20.00 deducted from Hampton. 8/20/13. That needs to be added back

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Burlington, KY
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean and location close to college
shower had broken shower faucet

Clean, adequate for visiting my son at college. Was what I expected for the price and type of hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Murray
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Murray
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg