Hotels in Mount Juliet

Hampton Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Hampton Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Hampton Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.9/10
5001 Crossing Circle
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

# 4 of 4 hotels in Mount Juliet
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Greensboro, NC
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bedding was fresh and clean. There was even a sticky indicating that the bedding had benn changed
Our stay was perfect. Everything was great!

We loved the breakfast in the morning. There was so much to choose from both hot and cold. The staff was very friendly and ready to help. We reallly appreciated the cleanliness of the room and hotel. We will definitely visit again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
January 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hampton is the best hotel in Mount Juliet. Nothing smells, room is excellent, bed is comfortable and the rooms have nice features.

The location is just outside of Nashville but still close enough to make it easy to access the city.

Couple
Grace from Hanover Park, IL
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
I appreciated the note on the bed informing us that the duvette blankets were freshly cleaned. I also enjoyed the lap top holder. The cleanliness of the whole hotel was much appreciated. Breakfast food was great!
Staff seemed a little preoccupied when I asked questions. They were effecient but not friendly.

Clientel was more corporate than vacationers. Close to large shopping mall and not far from downtown Nashville. All in all, it suited our vacation needs.

Couple
Landon from Mount Juliet, TN
May 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff that I interacted with was great. Very friendly and helpful. The pool is great, as well as the Whirlpool rooms.
I'm sure it would be difficult to find if you were not familiar with the area, although I don't see much they could do about it at this point.

Best hotel in the Providence area, I've been to them all and Hampton was definitely the most relaxing. Breakfast actually wasn't bad compared to others. Coffee 24/7 and vending machines on every floor next to the elevator. The heated pool is AWESOME!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Louisville, KY
October 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They always had coffee and tea in the lobby for their guests. The concierge was very helpful. The WiFi and Internet in the room were both fast and free.
The free breakfast was not very good, but then again it was free.

The hotel was better than most at the price we paid. The rooms were clean and the hotel overall was well maintained. We would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Elkton, FL
October 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rooms, Very clean and the only hotel we have found that has rigid sided veins for infants on the road, let me repeat that, they have not cheaped out and started using pack-n-plays!

Great shopping across the street! Great service from all the staff and very family friendly.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Johnson City, TN
November 10, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the room and location.

Overall, this hotel exceeded my expectations. I was able to check into my room 30 minutes early. The hotel room was extremely clean and spacious. The bathroom was exceptional. There were actual shower doors instead of the usual curtain.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lettie from Nancy,KY
April 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hampton was very comfortable, affordable and we will stay there again. The kids said they felt like royalty during our stay.
The hotel was very clean but the pool/hot-tub was so over chlorinated to the point of burning eyes and throats just walking by the doors.

This hotel was very clean, and family friendly. The kids and I were very pleased with the staff, breakfast bar and other features. We will most certainly stay here again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg