Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id

Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id in Mountain Home

Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id

Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
3175 Ne Foothills Avenue
Mountain Home, ID 83647

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id in Mountain Home

# 1 of 4 hotels in Mountain Home
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, CA
August 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was all I could want in a accommodation. Friendly staff and a very good breakfast.

Nothing wrong with the hotel at all , but the town is generally seedy and depressing.

Couple
Robert from Liberty, MO
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceedingly clean room, breakfast area, halls, bathrooms, pleasant staff.

Easy and close access to interstate highway, well-lit parking area immediately outside main lobby entrance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Access, room, breakfast.
Zero view from the room. Could only see the roof top and a high wall blocking any view.

Very clean, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast. Very quick check in and out.

Couple
Amanda from Blackwell, OK
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way to be helpful. We booked on priceline and upon arrival we learned when priceline books a room it is normally a smoking room. I am very allergic to cigarette smoke. They were able to change our room to a nonsmoking room.
That priceline booked me in a smoking room.

As I stated earlier the hotel staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santaquin, UT
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff was as advertised.
The breakfast was fine, but a little less than what I had expected.

Great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonelle from Lehi, UT
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The amenities were EXCELLENT. Clean, updated, and friendly staff.
The room was a bit small. We had 4 people in our room with 2 queen beds. It was a tight fit.

Very clean hotel with excellent amenities for the price. Good parking with restaurants close by. I loved the hot breakfast. The rooms were clean and updated, but a little tight for 4 or more people. Overall, my stay was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel for both leisure and business travelers.

Couple
Gilbert from Panama City, FL
June 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast and very clean.

Excellent staff. Every staff member seemed to enjoy working at the hotel; from the desk clerks, breakfast room/lobby workers to the housekeepers. One night our air conditioning unit malfunctioned with a burning smell at midnight. Within minutes the staff had us in a different room on the same floor only two rooms down. Super job!

Couple
Marilyn from Keizer, OR
March 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, decorated nicely, comfortable beds, and great breakfast.
Couple
Connie from Junction City, OR
September 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
Convenient, quiet; nicely appointed; amenities were easily accessed, excellent breakfast.
Did not receive the room type we requested; double queen instead of a king room.
Senior Travelers
Catherine from Sequim, WA
March 24, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful new facility in a quiet location. It was so easy to sleep, no traffic and comfortable beds.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Mountain Home, Id
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg