Hampton Inn & Suites Millington

Hampton Inn & Suites Millington

Hampton Inn & Suites Millington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
8838 Highway 51 North
Millington, TN 38053

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Millington in Millington

# 2 of 8 hotels in Millington
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Millington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Millington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Millington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcalester, OK
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
clean
slower wifi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Springs, AL
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location. The staff was first rate also. Everyone was friendly and helpful. If I have to return to the area I would definitely stay there again.
I have no complaints about anything regarding the hotel, the only negative thing about my stay was the heat and humidity in the area. It was hot!!!
Kimberly from Memphis, TN
June 19, 2016
8.0
Room net had almost every thing I needed
No closet to hang garments
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Copley, OH
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was great and breakfast was great.
We had no tv service for the whole weekend and it could not be fixed until Monday. Could not be moved to another room because hotel was full. Was not offered a discount for the inconvenience.
Couple
Scott from Chillicothe, IL
March 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Converse, TX
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and staff was awesome. Instead of me buying mouthwash she could of charged me but she told me they have complinetary. Overall great experience
Nope.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anna Margaret from Moody, AL
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing- all shifts and even the breakfast manager. Very friendly and helpful. They gave wonderful dinner recommendations and helped with waffle making:) what an awesome group to have representing your facility!
.... We got back too late for cookies Saturday night...😒
Paul from Claremore, OK
October 20, 2015
9.0
Nice clean roomsm friendly helpful staff.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Millington
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Millington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.