Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury

Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury in Middlebury

Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury

Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
105 Crystal Heights Boulevard
Middlebury, IN 46540

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury in Middlebury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Middlebury
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lynne from Chicago, IL
October 22, 2014
5.0
I did not find this hotel was a three star, but it was ok for business travel. The location was good for the trip I made.
The coffee was cold in the breakfast  bar. I said something to the hotel staff and she said she would make more after they ran out. She said it was because they make a pot so early in the am.
Couple
Jane from Milford, IN
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice. Clean. Comfortable. Good food. Classy.
No desk attendant for a little while... So had to wait more than usual. Was hoping for whirlpool as advertised & it was roped off/shut down. And had hoped for the Hallmark channel for a certain show- but that wasn't that big a deal...

Overall this was a great stay at an excellent clean classy hotel. Coffee bar, pool, breakfast, comfort of rooms... It was all good. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Love the hotel, have stayed there many times before and would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Julie from Newaygo, MI
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great area, not far from Shipshewana.

Very clean, wonderful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cincinnati, OH
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the factors above.
Bed was good....but hard on OLD bodies.

Generally speaking, Hampton Inn was excellent, as usual.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great if you want to see several amish towns.
NO

This hotel was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Avondale, AZ
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
staff breakfast
no electricity false fire alarm housekeeping elevator out of order during power outage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room is pretty updated, so that's good.
Check in at 3 pm but when we got there at 4:10pm the room wasn't ready. Next day I saw a charge in my CC for $40.00 ad they said it was a just in case charge, not right, so I have to call my bank and get the info for them b/c they couldn't credit back

Some of the staff was helpful but one said one thing and the other one something else. The shower could be cleaner but I really didn't want to hear another excuse so I didn't say anything

Group Traveler
Mary from Holt, MI
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds were supposed to be queen size but they seemed a little smaller than queen size.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg