Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury

Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury

Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
105 Crystal Heights Boulevard
Middlebury, IN 46540

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury in Middlebury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Middlebury
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Becky from Saginaw, MI
August 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean, the beds were very comfortable. They also have a great breakfast bar!
Group Traveler
Carrie from Leipsic, OH
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool could have been warmer
Senior Travelers
Donald from Collinsville, IL
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and quiet. Good food.
Nothing. Good experience.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Valparaiso, IN
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean
Spa was closed and understaffed.
Couple
Lisa from Louisvillw, KY
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
possibly the cleanest most comfortable place we have EVER stayed. I owned a cleaning service at one time and my expectations are probably OVER THE TOP the only thing I could find wrong was there was a small amt. of mold behind the caulking in shower
I needed directions & was told I needed 2 b put on hold for possibly 5 min. man@ front desk not very friendly, when asked where we could find a buffet we were told there was only a Mexican buffet. found 2 essenhaus& bluegate should be more knowageable
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Yan, NY
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Manager was very rude. If I would treat my customers the same way I would be out of businessNo excuse for this at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
April 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
We got there after 5 pm and our bed wasn't made yet so we had to wait for that. Was told we get a free night and that I should send email manager which I did but no response and that is not what I would expect from a hotel or any business!
Lynne from Chicago, IL
October 22, 2014
5.0
I did not find this hotel was a three star, but it was ok for business travel. The location was good for the trip I made.
The coffee was cold in the breakfast  bar. I said something to the hotel staff and she said she would make more after they ran out. She said it was because they make a pot so early in the am.
Couple
Jane from Milford, IN
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice. Clean. Comfortable. Good food. Classy.
No desk attendant for a little while... So had to wait more than usual. Was hoping for whirlpool as advertised & it was roped off/shut down. And had hoped for the Hallmark channel for a certain show- but that wasn't that big a deal...

Overall this was a great stay at an excellent clean classy hotel. Coffee bar, pool, breakfast, comfort of rooms... It was all good. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to others.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Love the hotel, have stayed there many times before and would stay there again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Middlebury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.