Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall in Miami

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11600 Northwest 41St Street
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Hills, OH
May 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was near the mall
Bed bugs Airport shuttle was advertised as complementary, but then wanted to charge you a ----
fee Room was musty Too many mosquitoes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sierra from Kearns, UT
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly ALL the time! The breakfast was great and very filling and the hotel was clean and very modern, not outdated at all. Wifi also worked perfectly in not just the lobby but our room as well! I was very pleased with everything.
The bathrooms don't have fans so everything gets super steamy and wet after a shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
May 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The towels were quite thin. The space in the shower was very small.. I noticed it and I am a fairly small person. My husband, at 6 ft. tall, said he felt claustrophobic.
Couple
Carolyn from Delray Beach, FL
March 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff were very nice and accomodating. And, because my husband snores so bad, it was great to have another area to sleep in that also had a television as well.
No.

Great Staff. Clean, big rooms. Great breakfast snd snack bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leakey, TX
January 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed and bedding.
The shuttle on the arrival.

Be sure to know the exact address for pickup as there are two Hamptons on Doral.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meka from West Palm Beach, FL
December 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
great location
i think the room was to expensive, for the quality of the room. room are too small. Bed not comfortable.

The hotel was in great location, but was to expensive for the quailty of the room. Room to small, bed was small and uncomfortable. no microvave, no small refridge. just to expenive.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from San Antonio, TX
October 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I
loved the free parking, the free breakfast and the free Internet. The coffee was the best.
I wasn't too fond of the location. It was quite a drive away from everything.
Couple
Deliscia from Indianapolis, IN
February 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Amazing quality and service. Staff helped with transportation issues.
None.

My stay here was better than expected. I would recommend my friends and family to stay here. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nicely updated, Very clean.
We waited a very long time for the airport shuttle bus.

Very nicely updated - at least 3 star quality. Buffet breakfast that was included was spectacular. Be prepared to wait at the airport for a long time to be picked up by hotel shuttle.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg