Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead in Homestead

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2855 N.E. 9Th Street
Homestead, FL 33033
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead in Homestead

# 2 of 18 hotels in Homestead
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Denny from Jamestown, NC
July 16, 2014
5.0
The breakfast, location and the cleanliness are the best factor about this hotel
I would like to have double bed for my room, but she gave me single king bed instead, even I called her to have double and she confirm she has double for me.

This can be 3 stars hotel. The room is spacious and have large bathroom.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Port Charlotte, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Apopka, FL
July 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
THE NAME, AND SOME OF THE STAFF THAT ASSIST US.. BUT THIS IS A TWO AND HALF STAR, SO I DO NOT EXPECT BETTER THEY ARE NOT GOING TO MAKE ANY CHANGES, i LIKE ALL THE FOOD THAT WAS MADE FOR BREAFAST, NICE!
WHAT I DID NOT LIKE IS NOT TO HAVE A FRIDGE IN THE ROOM,, WHAT ABOUT SOME ONE WITH MEDICATION TO BE RE-FRIDGRATED.. DO YOU HAVE TO GO GET ICE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT.. THERE WAS HARDLY ANY PARKING SPACE ON THE WEEKENDS.

THE ROOM WAS A LITTLE SMALL, FOR THE PRICE WE PAID..

Couple
Tina from San Diego, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and Staff was Exceptionally Friendly and Courteous
NA

Great Location with Plenty of Dining and Shopping in Immediate Vicinity of Hotel and Direct Access to FL Turnpike

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alberschwende, DE
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hao from Ann Arbor, MI
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Mexico, Mexico
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are big, clean nice hotel, good breakfast.
The front desk lady in the afternoon.

Nice hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-South/Homestead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg