Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
777 Nw 57th Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great, the room was nicely decorated and comfortable. Good exercise room
The hot tub did not always work and even when it was hot the jets did not blow much air. The A/C unit in my room was intermittently noisy and I complained several times but they never seemed to be able to fix it. Housekeeping did not replenish coffee pack
Solo Traveler
Richard from Naples, FL
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean bath
No restaurant,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel offers well-appointed, comfortable rooms, shuttle service, excellent staff and a good breakfast. It is located by the Blue Lagoon, not far from MIA. We will definitely keep this hotel on our "stay" list for the next time we are in Miami.
The air conditioning vents outside the rooms are noisy. The noise is much reduced in the rooms, but might be an issue for light sleepers. Our room was affected by the noise and we requested a different room. The staff moved us without hesitation.
Couple
Frank from Rochester, NY
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was a great first experience
The eggs for breakfast
Couple
Ana from Phoenis, AZ
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
There thing else was great the airport shuttle and great verity of food for breakfast and very comfortable bed
No refrigerator
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, NC
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Clyde from Huber Heights, OH
July 11, 2015
10.0
Cleanliness convenient location staff friendly
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Springs, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean and orderly, excellent breakfast
can only enter hotel from roadway going one direction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to airport. Helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to airport. Free gated parking. Front desk ladies were very helpful.
The room wasn't as nice as I thought it would be.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.