Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon in Miami

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon

Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
777 Nw 57Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, Peru
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The size of the room and living spaces.
The breakfast buffet was pretty basic.
Group Traveler
Ana from Immokalee, FL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Customer Service and Breakfast: Everyone was really nice and the breakfast was hot. The room cleaning crew did an excellent job. The beds were comfortable.
For a 2 1/2 star hotel everything was perfect.
Couple
Jeffrey from Quincy, IL
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was really greasy. They have exceptional customer service
No
Shavonne from Haverhill, MA
April 28, 2014
10.0
Hot tub an the staff was great

It was very very clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NC
March 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kane, PA
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
quiet, clean , breakfast too late for early departure. pool very cold but spa not very warm!
pool and spa (see above) I would still rebook there.

The computer center was useful;thanks

Couple
Ernest from Leland, NC
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

HOTEL WAS VERY EASY TO GET TO FROM AIRPORT. PARKING WAS GOOD. HOTEL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE, ETC.-SUGGESTED GOOD PLACES TO EAT IN AREA. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, EXCELLENT COFFEE AND VARIETY OF FOODS. HOTEL SUITE WAS CLEAN, BUT WINDOWS COULD USE A GOOD CLEANING! BED WAS COMFORTABLE. CLEANING STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. NICE ENTRANCE TO LOBBY AREA.

Michelle from Ponchatoula, LA
February 4, 2014
8.0

The hotel was in a great location as far as safety, food spots, and closeness to the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only concern I had was the loudness of the housekeepers carts. They are very noisy when rolling around in the hall early in the AM. The room was nice. I just wished that priceline made sure I had got a room with a refrigerator and a microwave. It would have been nice to know in advance there wasn't one. I do want to thank the staff for accommodating getting a rollaway bed for a small fee. Will return. ...read more

Couple
Brian from Akron, OH
September 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent location for overnight layover.

Very nice staff. They were very helpful at check-in for identifying locations for dinner. Shuttle was useful to and from MIA and runs every 1/2 hour. Room was clean and quiet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff...got me a great deal transferring to the port of Miami.
They had floodlights illuminating the bldg that lit up my room! Only thing I didn't like about my stay.

Friendly staff, close to airport and close to a publix and pharmacies. Staff assisted with arranging transportation from the hotel to the port of Miami and got me a great price for the transfer service.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Miami-Airport South/Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg