Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1432 Pleasant Valley Road
Manchester, CT 06042

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 1 of 8 hotels in Manchester
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is the best for shopping. 2 major malls very close.
The only negative was the clerk that was at the desk when i checked out. Serious attitude. They have satellite TV, which is a problem when the weather is bad--which it was.

Room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again but stay on the 3rd floor. People overhead were noisy and someones car alarm was going off in the middle of the night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Consistency with other Hampton Inn experiences
Front desk receptionist not friendly; clearly did not want to be there
Solo Traveler
John from Tolland, CT
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice staff, convenient to highway
Terrible allergic reaction to sheets and bedding. Whatever detergent they are using needs to be changed! I got maybe 2 hours sleep after figuring out that I needed to compromise my warmth, sleep on top of the comforter and toss the pillows on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Belfast, ME
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean and quite spacious room.
The complimentary breakfast was nice, but there was limited space for everyone there to be seated at tables making eating with little ones a little tricky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, RI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, NY
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
good size room, excellent breakfast
bed a little soft for us, but that's a personal thing

Very pleasant staff

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenside, PA
December 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
the staff was very friendly, the room spacious and clean and the breakfast was great!
both orbitz and the hampton inn charged me for my stay. two phone calls to the hampton inn straightened out the billing but why did this happen at all?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hadley, MA
October 31, 2013
Couple
6.0
Love the late checkout and rooms were very clean, enjoy the coffee 24/7 too!
Pool water was not warm at all! Went for late swim at 9 pm and water was not heated! And room key was not activated so had to go back to front desk twice for them to fix it.. Some of the coffee was not hot when I went to the lobby for it around 6pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean bathrooms and overall well maintained
no

up scale feel and well maintained for a reasonable price we will look for Hampton inns in future travel.

Gary from Serneca, PA
May 19, 2013
5.0
They would not give us 2 double beds said that was privcelnines resolnsibilityp

Not proper beds got pull out couch requestecd 2 doubles

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg