Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh in Bedford

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8 Hawthorne Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh in Bedford

# 2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Douglas from Barre, VT
September 13, 2014
10.0
The staff was great, the location was awesome, the pool and hottub where in very nice, and breakfast was simple but very good
They had painted the chairs in the dining room and it had not dried completely so we were getting black paint on the back of our legs

Very happy overall would absolutely stay again..

Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk girl was rude she also could not accommodate me with two double beds after booking a king. Made a big deal hotels do it all the time with availability which they had
Yes thought this was a customer service industry. How about being friendly and accommodating. I didn't ask for a free room just two double beds .

Won't go back. I live out of hotels and have options did not meet my business needs. Second time something like this has happened to me there.

Couple
Courtney from Intervale, NH
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness!

Hotel had a snack "store" for late night return from concert. Perfect! Full breakfast in the am. Close to venue and highway. Quiet as home. Huge spacious rooms. Up to date and very clean. Worth every cent!

Solo Traveler
Tim from Luverne, AL
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Cheshire, CT
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price was right! The location was good, also. The check-in staff (Kevin) was wonderful- very pleasant and helpful. The pool area and hot tub were very clean.
The free breakfast was a little lame. We've stayed at other Hampton Inns and other hotels with similar offers. This one was a little lacking. Oatmeal was too watery. Bagel toppers were bland.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Grove, NJ
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was perfect for a 5-day stay with many family members in other rooms. The complimentary breakfast, the delicious coffee, the availability of the "dining room", worked perfectly for us. All staff were friendly and responsive to any request.
Only a few minor things. I had a couple problems communicating with the housekeeping staff due to language difficulties, although they were most friendly and in general did a great job.

Some of us appreciated the computer room, and "gym" (work-out room, pool, etc.) This hotel exceeded expectations.

Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MA
September 5, 2013
8.0
Excellent facilities. Much nicer than expected for 2.5 *
Free breakfast was very nice except ran out of yogurt and fruit well before closing.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Edgecomb, ME
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Simple accomodations with fair prices
no

I visit the area regularly and will try to book this one first every time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Yarmouth, MA
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The reservation! priceline screwed up our reservation, and we had to pay an additional $260 to get the rooms we booked. Because Priceline place the reservation for 2 rms with 1King bed for 3 adults, and 2 adults &2 kids. Will never use Priceline again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Phyllis from Berlin, VT
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was spacious, beds comfy. The room was also exceptionally quiet with no outside noise. The pool was nice
Hot tub not functioning and breakfast bar needed attention. An easy chair in room would have been nicer than the straight back one provided
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg