Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8 Hawthorne Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh in Bedford

# 2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from White River Junction, VT
February 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price Ned location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was located within minutes of the restaurant we dined at. Set off the main road it was really quiet. The room was very nice & comfortable. This was our second year spending New Years Eve there.
We had a suite but did not have glasses in the room & the hotel didn't have any. There was also a computer problem in which both our cards were charged multiple times upon check out. Hopefully its resolved quickly & correctly.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Hull, MA
December 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Reasonable price--close to my grandkids' home
was unaware the pool was out of service [we planned to have the kids join us for a swim in the morning]--breakfast was not up to past standards [we stay there several times a year]--the bedding was too heavy [uncomfortable]
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room had all the amenities and features we wanted.
I have no complaints about our stay at this hotel.

I would and plan on staying at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Roads, LA
October 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service from check in to check out was great! Staff friendly.
Couple
Sharon from Bellingham, WA
September 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
No food within walking distance. Had to either take a cab or order in. The 2 order in places were of poor quality. The bedding was very shabby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, NH
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and comforttable, and suited our purposes very well.
Couple
Richard from Corbyville, Canada
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
large clean room and bathroomstaff was friendly and helpfulgreat breakfast and dining roomwas able to park close to my hotel window/parking area was bright and visible
nothing disappointed or upset me
Business Traveler
Thomas from Seattle, WA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very clean and comfortable.
Some staff members were slightly rude.
Business Traveler
Gary from Forest, VA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Overall an excellent experience and a very great price too. I would stay there again.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.