Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh in Bedford

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh

Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8 Hawthorne Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh in Bedford

# 2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was on the small side for being a handicap access. There was a low table, as you walk in the room, on the left wall, cutting the space down to half, you could not wheel a wheel chair through that tight space.
Group Traveler
Pierre from Shippagan, Canada
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Sterling, MA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room
Fire alarm in room was covered with a plastic bag when we arrived. Also wood stove made the room smell like there was a gas leak
Couple
Thomas from Manly, Australia
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is definitely well run. Service desk very prompt and friendly, all amenities are very clean.
There really isn't anything to mention in this category, a great place to stay.

Very convienent to restaurants, highways and stores. Everything is located along a straight road so even someone not familiar with the area wouldn't get lost venturing out.

Group Traveler
Brittany from Holyoke, MA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were comfortable. The continental breakfast was one of the best i've had from a hotel. It is a very inviting place. There is a Target right down the street if you need to grab something you might have forgotten
The ice machines on the first and fourth floor were out of order. The only close restaurant was IHOP.

It was a very nice stay.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Pleasant Valley, NY
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
plenty of parking easy to get to

Stayed 3 nights to go to the NASCAR Race room was always cleaned and towels exchanged. A nice place to stay.

Douglas from Barre, VT
September 13, 2014
10.0
The staff was great, the location was awesome, the pool and hottub where in very nice, and breakfast was simple but very good
They had painted the chairs in the dining room and it had not dried completely so we were getting black paint on the back of our legs

Very happy overall would absolutely stay again..

Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk girl was rude she also could not accommodate me with two double beds after booking a king. Made a big deal hotels do it all the time with availability which they had
Yes thought this was a customer service industry. How about being friendly and accommodating. I didn't ask for a free room just two double beds .

Won't go back. I live out of hotels and have options did not meet my business needs. Second time something like this has happened to me there.

Couple
Courtney from Intervale, NH
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness!

Hotel had a snack "store" for late night return from concert. Perfect! Full breakfast in the am. Close to venue and highway. Quiet as home. Huge spacious rooms. Up to date and very clean. Worth every cent!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester Bedford, Nh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg