Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm

Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm

Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
124 State Highway 4
Los Alamos, NM 87544

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm in Los Alamos

# 4 of 4 hotels in Los Alamos
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Everett, WA
March 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The breakfast bar was very good
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Glendale, CA
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very kind staff. Allowed slightly late checkout. Afternoon food was good.
Couple
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
There is no air conditioning in the fitness room (definitely a place where at least a fan would be needed!)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great, clean rooms. Breakfast was plentiful and good.
Some moldy areas in bathroom. Front desk girl a little unfriendly. No pool :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaparral, NM
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great nothing to cola in about
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Santa Cruz, NM
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Holly from Gardnerville, NV
May 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Super friendly and helpful staff, spacious room and the best equipped fitness center I have seen in a hotel of this caliber. Good breakfast for free.
Nope - it was a great value for what we paid.

I have stayed at some nice hotels like the Hyatt, etc. on business. I was very impressed with the fitness center which provided really nice free weights, medicine balls, and yoga mats in addition to the cardio equipment. Better setup than most hotels I stay in.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Florence,SC
July 2, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was great! Very clean.
Did not have a pool or even a jacuzzi.

Overall this is a very good hotel. I would have loved a pool or a hot tub at the least and it would have been perfect. They did provide a fitness room and a sauna. Breakfast each morning was great. Coffee was fantastic, wish I could have brought that home.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.