Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm

Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm

Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
124 State Highway 4
Los Alamos, NM 87544

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm in Los Alamos

# 2 of 3 hotels in Los Alamos
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Prado, NM
December 29, 2016
5.0
Pretty good coffee at 6AM
I needed a hotel in Los Alamos to get me & my grandson to a hockey game at the ridiculous time of 6:45 AM. When I checked on line it said "Los Alamos"; the sign behind their checkout counter said "Los Alamos"...in fact they are in Whiterock - 20 milesaway
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
December 1, 2016
9.0
Out of the way place but close to what we needed. Clean, fairly newly renovated, nice breakfast, and helpful staff.
All was good!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was right around the corner from our destination.
Bug running around. Had to get management to make the air conditioning work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, MA
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, CO
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Canyon, AZ
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room that I had was absolutely wonderful and since I was on the 3rd floor I wasn't bothered by any of the construction that was going on on the 1st floor. Loved having breakfast available until 10:00 a.m. I would stay there again.
Couple
John from Everett, WA
March 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The breakfast bar was very good
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Glendale, CA
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very kind staff. Allowed slightly late checkout. Afternoon food was good.
Couple
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
There is no air conditioning in the fitness room (definitely a place where at least a fan would be needed!)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great, clean rooms. Breakfast was plentiful and good.
Some moldy areas in bathroom. Front desk girl a little unfriendly. No pool :(
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Alamos, Nm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.