Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg

Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg in Leesburg

Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg

Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
117 Fort Evans Road Ne
Leesburg, VA 20176
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg in Leesburg

# 2 of 9 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Large rooms. Good central location to shopping, restaurants in Leesburg.
Group Traveler
Kristine from Laurel, MD
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was very helpful considering the mistake that was made with my reservation.
Nope
Geoffrey from Mechanicsburg, PA
June 24, 2014
7.0
nice lobby for that star leve.
it was hot outstide, but the hallways and public spaces were sweltering. The rooms were fine, but step into the hall and you were melting. Internet was a little slow, couldn't stream movies on my PC.

Nice for the star level, just a little far out from my final work location. close to the toll road though, but that cost $5 one way.

Larry from Wilmington, DE
June 2, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darin from Detroit, MI
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff and location.
No

Every morning breakfast was served. Shuttle service to the airport was the best.

Business Traveler
Teresa from Roanoke, VA
January 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good.
It was cold in the lobby for breakfast.

Convenient for my business.

Solo Traveler
Miles from Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location for my needs.
Noisy rattle in the bathroom. Only a "sheer" over the window, so the lights from outside came into the room.

As with any Hampton Inn, you know what you are getting. This hotel met my expectations and my needs. I had a fine experience and would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
July 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Decor and cleanliness. It wasn't far from downtown.
Couple
William from Bellefonte, PA
April 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
very clean and the staff was helpful
no

highly recommend

Couple
Peter from Kew Gardens, NY
June 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
it was convenient
the TV remote was hard to figure out, and did not provide enough info

Basically a good hotel

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg