Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg

Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg

Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
117 Fort Evans Road Ne
Leesburg, VA 20176
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg in Leesburg

# 4 of 8 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerald from Virginia Beach, VA
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness overall was excellent and toiletries/soaps, etc furnished were of excellent quality. Beds were very comfortable and well made.
Housekeeping staff are generally not capable of speakin any coherent English. Food in the warmer pan at breakfast was not maintained warm enough. Variety however was good.
Business Traveler
Robert from Annapolis, MD
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
room had a foul odor.clerk at desk was to email receipt to me and haven't received yet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The front office staff was very helpful and nice. The lobby looked nice and updated. Indoor heated pool. Free breakfast and wifi.
hotel carpets were dingy. My room was dingy. The bathroom in my room had a faint sewage smell the entire time so i just kept it closed off, wasnt there much. Needs some remodeling for sure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timonium, MD
August 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Thr hotel staff and room meet my expectations.
The breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Business Traveler
Thurston from Canyon Lake, CA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nicely ran
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
rooms, beds, cleanliness, service, price
front desk people would talk amongst themselves sometimes even when customers were waiting or calling front desk, ignoring the customers until the conversation was over.
Solo Traveler
Aj from Williamsburg, VA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff want to help your every need!
They charged me for the room even though it was pre-paid and I still haven't re u eves a refund!? Then they compt me a movie I rented and then charged me late for it!! And because I use a depit card they charge my card !70 without telling me !!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollis, NH
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Decor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Was told I couldn't change room types when my confirmation clearly indicated differently. Mini fridge wasn't standard in the room, was a hassle to get, smelled awful, was beaten up, wasn't stable, had no shelves or door storage!
Couple
Michael from Saratoga Springs, NY
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was wonderful. The room was perfect. Staff was friendly and courteous.The hotel decor was very nice.
No refrigerator in the room.The TV didn't work correctly in the fitness center.The location was not walkable to downtown.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Leesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.