Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada

Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada

Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1961 Boulevard Cure-Labelle
Laval, QC H7T 1L4

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada in Laval

# 1 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff friendliness and breakfast was good
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stittsville, Canada
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, Canada
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping malls.
It is in a sketchy area. The room was dirty (dusty, hair beside the bed). The breakfast was disgusting (there were actually rotten pieces of fruit). I have stayed at Hampton before and this did not meet the standard I would expect from them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haiying from Stratford, Canada
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good place to rest
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingtown, MD
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff

Very helpful staff

Couple
Vicki from Mentor, OH
May 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly helpful staffGood breakfast barShopping and restaurants convenient
Location not as close to airport as we thought when we booked
Couple
Maria Teresa from Salem, MA
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free parking and the free breakfast. Always clean and nice staff. Nice size room and bathroom. Internet was free and fast.
I've been to many other Hampton Inns and this particular Hampton it seems to me that the bed is not as comfortable as others. It felt kind of soft and bumpy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely accommodating, breakfast was perfect, and most importantly the entire property was sparkling clean.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Isabel from Bergenfield, NJ
September 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean bathroom. Dining area is clean and attractive. Food is great.
Nothing.

I traveled with my husband and grown-up stepdaughter. Hotel lobby is clean and staff was very nice and accommodating, answers all our questions. The room is always clean especially the bathroom. The dining area is very nice, clean and neat, breakfast was good. I would choose this hotel again next time. Highly recommended. The only thing I got disappointed is there is
no refrigerator in the room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Darlene from Markham, Canada
May 7, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Very friendly.
The fact that the window had a stone chip that looks much more like a bullet hole.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.