Hampton Inn & Suites Langley-Surrey

Hampton Inn & Suites Langley-Surrey

Hampton Inn & Suites Langley-Surrey Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
19500 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S7R2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Langley-Surrey in Surrey

# 7 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley-Surrey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Langley-Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Langley-Surrey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Art from Danville, CA
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool slide was amazing. The breakfast was good. The rooms where spacious and clean. Overall a great place to stay.
Group Traveler
Fraser from Victoria, Canada
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were nice and cleanBreakfast was deliciousPool was nice as clean(The pool slide was the fastest pool slide we've ever seen)
Even though the pool level has elevator access, the staff were unable to turn off the blocking override to allow the elevator service to the floor.A member of our group was on crutches and this would have made life easier then going down the stairs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The personal whowere working rigth there... All are amazing, I never forget the girl in the kitchen area she is amazing, and the Latin boy at the reception desk the ecuadorian guy amazing too... In general love the people there.
I found hairs in the washroom and I have pictures because I'm going to feel a real complaint and one day they miss to put us towels and the shampoo and all the personal stuff that is not fair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was clean, staff was helpful, good location across from shopping mall close to restaurants, easy parking. Definitely a budget hotel but a good one.
No safe in the room
Couple
Sherry from Kamloops, Canada
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
the breakfast was fabulous and the attached restaurant was good
loud train noise at night, no opening windows or balcony
Couple
George from Seattle, WA
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free coffee. Free breakfast. Convenient location. Nice rooms. Reasonable price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Sechelt, Canada
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Liked it very much always try to stay at the hampton inns when we travel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic staff - very friendly and engaging.Available for any questions, and always reaching out to improve our experience.The breakfast in the morning was FANTASTIC - fresh waffles, fresh fruit, scones, oatmeal, eggs, sausage, yougurt, juice etc.
The room was a little bit small for 2 Adults and 2 kids - but for the price, very worth it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was so friendly, the rooms were clean and breakfast was awesome.
We stayed on the back side of the hotel and a railroad track runs behind it. The trains were load at times.

The hotel has a 2 story water slide that was wonderful for the kids. The place was nice and clean and service was quick and friendly.

Couple
Stephanie from Campbell River, Canada
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good location, staff was very friendly and very quick to help you out if needed and the free hot breakfast was great!
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Langley-Surrey
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Langley-Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.