Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/West Point

Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/West Point

Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/West Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4210 Phillips Road
Lanett, AL 36863

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/West Point in Lanett

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lanett
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/West Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/West Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Ballwin, MO
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located for our needs. We were allowed to check in early after a ten hour all night drive. Very accommodating. Very nice breakfast.
The washing machine did not work all weekend.
Group Traveler
Renee from Vinemont, AL
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very clean! The staff was really nice. Check in was at 3pm, we arrived around 1pm and I failed to read the 3pm check in time. But the clerks got us into a room so we didn't have to wait. The breakfast was great!!! We stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuck from Corinth, MS
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean.
The breakfast was not the quality expected for this class of hotel.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Cocoa Bch, FL
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
BREAKFAST
The floors in my bathroom were gross my feet were sticking to the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
easy access , clean, nice people, good coffee, room very nice...
everything was ok.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Valle, TX
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was ok; very clean
I booked a double room. I get there I was given a king bed w/ a pull out sofa and told that was the best they could do not matter what my reservation stated. Air conditioner in the room was broken/room VERY hot/ humid. Would not change my room-no sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was clean, the staff was helpful and polite.
Our room was right above the lobby and we could hear the lobby pop music through the closed window. We called and asked for it to be turned down but we could still hear it, so we had to keep the ac on to cover it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
March 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very convenient for our purposes. Plenty of parking. Public spaces were always clean and neat. Staff was very accommodating with our request to change from King size bed to 2 Doubles. The coffee and breakfast were very good.
The only negative we had was after the first night(2/27/14) our bed was not made and the only towel that we had left on the bathroom floor was not picked up. We think the room was vacuumed and dusted. The tip we left was taken by staff.
Business Traveler
Samantha from Oak Hill, VA
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
November 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
Newness bed
Very upset we booked suite needing frig in town for AU vs Ga ballgame and needed frig to keep tailgating food fresh and cold the frig wasn't even cooled when we went to desk the young person at desk said he wasnt able to help and manager was on a break?!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/West Point
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.