Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar

Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar in Mill Hall

Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar

Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
24 Hospitality Lane
Mill Hall, PA 17751

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar in Mill Hall

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mill Hall
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sea Cliff, NY
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The decor was very stylish and the quality of the furniture and especially the bed was excellent: Very comfortable bed and pillows and very clean Best night's sleep I ever had in a hotel. Free hot breakfast was above average. Staff very friendly.
Noisy guests in the halls in the early morning. This was within earshot of the front desk. Would have been nice if staff had asked them to be quiet.
Jonathan from Sayre, PA
September 9, 2014
10.0
Very friendly staff nice clean rooms location was amazing
No
Couple
Lana from Lakewood, NY
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and amazing. It was clean and bed very comfortable! Staff was courteous and helpful.
The hot tub was not working by the pool and the remote in our room did not work but it was still a great experience.

It was a fun and really good experience and if I am ever in the area again I will definitely book there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Adrianne from Ancaster, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Beds were very comfortable. View of the corn fields were lovely.
Thee was considerable road construction around the hotel making our trip in very lengthy.
Couple
Wayne from Horseheads, NY
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spaciousness and cleanliness of the room. I don't think we've stayed in any nicer room and we do a fair amount of traveling these days. Also, the staff was very courteous and responsive. The room had a nice view of the Allegheny Mountains.
There was nothing we didn't like about the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagleville, PA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Coplay, PA
November 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
my wife was very pleased that it was posted that the comforter was washed after each visitors use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearville, PA
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room furnishings and lay-out. It was a handicapped access room. Perhaps that is why there was a great extended lounge chair.
The breakfast had lots of variety. The only meat choice - turkey sausage - either was cooked too long or of a poor quality. Otherwise everything was fine.

Actually I felt the hotel could actually be a 3 and 1/2 or 4 star rated. I don't understand why it was a 2 and 1/2 star. My husband and I were very pleased and will stay there again as our first choice in the area. We have stayed in the past in three out of four of the main choices for the area.

Senior Travelers
Venkat from Deer Park, IL
September 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
We booked a non smoking room and guess what we got. How can you book a smoking room, with no refrigerator and no microwave. Overall my experience with Priceline sucks.

I am in no mood for that

Couple
Ruth from Colebrook, NH
May 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
This worked very well for us. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfasts were great!
We had the handicap room and the door to the bathroom was quite inconvenient--it seemed to open the wrong way and was hard to get in when coming from the room

We were attending graduation in Lock Haven and this hotel worked well for us. The distance was very doable and the hotel had eating places available close by. Very good experience.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg