Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales

Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales

Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
22900 Highway 27
Lake Wales, FL 33898

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales in Lake Wales

# 1 of 8 hotels in Lake Wales
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Travis from Hollywood, FL
August 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location for what I needed
Some things were a little dated. Pool needed to be cleaned and the bathroom had some imperfections. No big deal though.
Senior Travelers
Francisco from Miami, FL
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanliness, the quiet environment, the friendly staff, and the excellent location near the interesting town Lake Wales, and the Bok Tower Gardens to the south east; Cypress Gardens and Winter Gardens to the north west; and finally the town of Bartow
The breakfast is about the same every day in the Hampton's. It is a good breakfast, but perhaps would be very attractive for the travellers to experience some variations in the weekly menu, for example, to include sometimes ham or mortadella, and cheese.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our hotel studio suite was a great size!! It was spacious and gave us each space to stretch out. It was more than we expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Even heating and cooling adjustments in rooms, great comfortable beds, inviting open spaces for relaxing. Good breakfasts
nothing
Roger from West Palm Beach, FL
January 15, 2015
7.0
quiet
desk chair was too low for the desk and the room lighting seemed inadequate
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was close to Bok Tower Gardens.
no

Clean, good breakfast, located near LEGOLAND & Bok Tower Gardens.

Deborah from Hamburg, NY
April 20, 2014
5.0

It was over priced for what we received. The breakfast was inadequate.the first day we went to breakfast there was very little left.

Couple
Wade from New Durham, NH
March 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great clean rooms , excellent staff !
Hotel was better than expected in a small town like this !

Hotel was better than expected ! If I had known it was there before I would have stayed there instead of with my inlaws !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff is very kind.
I feel that the price of the room was too expensive for its simplicity. This room should be 100 or under. No more.

The hotel is simple. Our room was clean, however dated. The breakfast was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The location was appropriate for our nearby excursion to legoland but kind of in the middle of nowhere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Lake Worth, FL
October 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, easily accessed, liquor store across street, array of foods at breakfast, very clean room.
Could not confirm my rate since I paid online.

Room overlooked a nice lake where we could see an alligator swimming. Breakfast was really good,
lots to choose from. Very friendly desk clerks.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.