Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales

Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales in Lake Wales

Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales

Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
22900 Highway 27
Lake Wales, FL 33898

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales in Lake Wales

# 1 of 6 hotels in Lake Wales
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was close to Bok Tower Gardens.
no

Clean, good breakfast, located near LEGOLAND & Bok Tower Gardens.

Deborah from Hamburg, NY
April 20, 2014
5.0

It was over priced for what we received. The breakfast was inadequate.the first day we went to breakfast there was very little left.

Couple
Wade from New Durham, NH
March 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great clean rooms , excellent staff !
Hotel was better than expected in a small town like this !

Hotel was better than expected ! If I had known it was there before I would have stayed there instead of with my inlaws !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff is very kind.
I feel that the price of the room was too expensive for its simplicity. This room should be 100 or under. No more.

The hotel is simple. Our room was clean, however dated. The breakfast was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The location was appropriate for our nearby excursion to legoland but kind of in the middle of nowhere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Lake Worth, FL
October 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, easily accessed, liquor store across street, array of foods at breakfast, very clean room.
Could not confirm my rate since I paid online.

Room overlooked a nice lake where we could see an alligator swimming. Breakfast was really good,
lots to choose from. Very friendly desk clerks.

Couple
Arthur from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 4, 2011
Couple
8.0
location was perfect for us.
our stay wAS MUCH TOO SHORT so unable to find any faults

reasonably clean, comfortable rooms, helpful staff. would use them again.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Kingsland, GA
July 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly
pool

hotel had excellent service. no wuestions asked when you needed something it was just provided. The pool could use a little bit of up keep. excellent hotel overall.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Toronto, Canada
July 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Size and cleanliness of the room was exceptional.
Need vehicle to get to local attractions.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Houston, TX
January 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy highway access. Excellent fitness room. Refrigerator & microwave in room.
Poor breakfast. Opens at 6. Most food gone at 7. Not replenished.
Senior Travelers
Don from Huntsville, AL
November 17, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Easy to find, good breakfast, and very clean
You have to perform a U turn to go north on US 27

See above

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Wales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg