Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada

Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada in Kitchener

Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada

Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4355 King Street E
Kitchener, ON N2P 2E9

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada in Kitchener

# 1 of 15 hotels in Kitchener
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean-neat and tidy
Just that the eating area was cramped, but I realize that couldn't be helped due to the renovation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, Canada
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Philadelphia, PA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
There was a pool
the amount of construction going on and no pub
Couple
Stephen from Goderich, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was easy to find and quick access to the 401. The room was a good size and clean. Bathroom was large.
There was no tub in the bathroom

We were here for a funeral and we appreciated the friendliness of the staff and the quietness of the hotel. It will be nice when the construction is finished.

Couple
Nancy from Clayton, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet and convienient to the 401
There was no one at the front desk when we arrived and a note telling us to call the house phone, but we could not find it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The attendant at the front desk was incredibly friendly, efficient and started my visit off with such a good vibe.

Room was very well kept, all the spaces felt clean & fresh, super friendly staff... I would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Tim from Ottawa, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Sharp staff, seamless check in, breakfast, clean room.
No

Great. Grand. Wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milverton, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great front desk staff - our room wasn't quite ready so they found us a room we could check into right away. Breakfast included and was extremely good.

Will definately return!!

Business Traveler
Linden from Scarborough, Canada
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great.The reception staff did a very good job making the guests feel welcome and at home.The breakfast selection was very good and the staff attending in the dining area did a great job in ensuring that items were refilled promptly.
Only when time came to leave.(smile) Seriously,I am unable to think of anything negative. My experience was just positive.

It is a very well laid out hotel. The parking facilities are great. It will always be my first choice of a place to stay anytime I am visiting in the Kitchener area. Of course, it will be highly recommended by me to all.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Midland, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg