Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada

Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada in Kitchener

Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada

Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4355 King Street E
Kitchener, ON N2P 2E9

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada in Kitchener

# 1 of 14 hotels in Kitchener
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milverton, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great front desk staff - our room wasn't quite ready so they found us a room we could check into right away. Breakfast included and was extremely good.

Will definately return!!

Business Traveler
Linden from Scarborough, Canada
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great.The reception staff did a very good job making the guests feel welcome and at home.The breakfast selection was very good and the staff attending in the dining area did a great job in ensuring that items were refilled promptly.
Only when time came to leave.(smile) Seriously,I am unable to think of anything negative. My experience was just positive.

It is a very well laid out hotel. The parking facilities are great. It will always be my first choice of a place to stay anytime I am visiting in the Kitchener area. Of course, it will be highly recommended by me to all.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Midland, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Dorchester, Canada
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
your hotel was very close to our Christmas party.
not one thing

we did really enjoy the stay at your hotel. will go again next year. your place went beyond not just for us but other people that night also. so thank you so much

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
January 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like that they change the duvet covers for every guest!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Stittsville, Canada
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good Breakfast. Wi fi included. Friendly helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Mississauga, Canada
November 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff!
Could use new carpets in the rooms.
Couple
Frank from Alpha, OH
October 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast
Parking lot could be bigger

No Priceline bidding permitted during Oktoberfest

Group Traveler
Mariella from Burlington, Canada
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and accommodating. The rooms were very comfortable.
It was a little far from downtown Kitchener and we were going for Oktoberfest so taxis were a bit expensive. On the other hand, its located near the Cambridge-Kitchener border so if you are going to either or location may work just fine.

We had a great experience overall. The hotel has the best reviews of any hotel in the area and yet the prices were quite competitive. My room rate for two queen beds wasXXX compared to other lower rated hotels with rooms atXXX plus. There was plenty of parking, the hotel was located near the highway. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The public spaces, lobby, dining room were all very nice. Our room was comfortable and we definitely feel it was a good value, especially during Oktoberfest where everything else was sold out. ...read more

Couple
David from Chilliwack, Canada
September 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff, very good breakfast. Usable location.
Like all Hamptons, the lighting was dim, and the TV was awkward to use because of the frantic effort to sell us something. There was also their usual self-promotion.

The hotel is in a busy area on route 8, so the front rooms are probably noisy but ours was fine. There are restaurants and gas stations nearby. We liked the Indian buffet right beside the hotel. Warning: If you are going to Kitchener/Waterloo for the first time, get a decent map first. The piece of garbage Ontario Tourism hands out will only cause you grief.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kitchener, Ontario Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg