Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi

Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi

Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5059 South 9th Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi in Kalamazoo

# 5 of 21 hotels in Kalamazoo
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathy from Smiths Creek, MI
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Canton, MI
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The front desk gentleman who checked me in was incredibly nice and helpful. Nice, clean room too.
Couple
Gregory from Chicago, IL
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Easy in and out. Convenience and price. Clean and quiet!
Couple
Nancy from Orland Park, IL
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast. 10:00 end time is perfect cuz we slept in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Hampton in is usually a safe bet for a stay-over while traveling. This one was rather new and nicely decorated.
Though having a breakfast included in the price is nice, the quality is pretty stock.
Group Traveler
Christie from Goshen, KY
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The to-go breakfast bags
That we paid $---+ dollars for a 6 hour stay and there were no discounts offered. It shameful. We should have stayed at the hotel with the rest of our group.
Group Traveler
Linda from Rochester Hills, MI
September 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Quiet,clean,comfortable. Great breakfast with good variety. Good coffee available anytime. Friendly staff who went the extra mile to provide service. They were happy to store a wheelchair at the desk. Also, cleaning staff double checked on our comfort.
I can't think of a thing that was unsatisfactory.

Staff went out of the way to make our stay wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice big room, clean and comfortable.
They didn't have a mini fridge or microwave in the room

Not to much around this location but easy access to interstate.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
July 23, 2013
10.0
Very kind staff. Staff always greeted you when I came and left. Very clean hotel.
No

Very high and would stay again.

Keith from Brooker, FL
May 13, 2013
6.0
Gym was terrible, I pre-paid for King bed 14 days ahead of time, was told at check in that they booked and was given a double. No change in price
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.