Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi

Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi

Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5059 South 9Th Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi in Kalamazoo

# 6 of 24 hotels in Kalamazoo
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Rochester Hills, MI
September 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Quiet,clean,comfortable. Great breakfast with good variety. Good coffee available anytime. Friendly staff who went the extra mile to provide service. They were happy to store a wheelchair at the desk. Also, cleaning staff double checked on our comfort.
I can't think of a thing that was unsatisfactory.

Staff went out of the way to make our stay wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice big room, clean and comfortable.
They didn't have a mini fridge or microwave in the room

Not to much around this location but easy access to interstate.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
July 23, 2013
10.0
Very kind staff. Staff always greeted you when I came and left. Very clean hotel.
No

Very high and would stay again.

Keith from Brooker, FL
May 13, 2013
6.0
Gym was terrible, I pre-paid for King bed 14 days ahead of time, was told at check in that they booked and was given a double. No change in price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, OH
February 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms and the public spaces were both very clean. The beds were quite comfortable.
Couple
Sheryl from Temperance, MI
August 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and modern.
Preprogramming on television. Not easy to get to regular cable televison.

Hotel was right off the expressway and easy to find. Had called ahead and the staff know the area and gave me great directions. Lobbey was bright and modern looking. Room was clean and well decorated. Offered breakfast and at convenient time.

Couple
Ben from Portage, MI
August 10, 2012
Couple
5.0
Nice staff.
Our window broke and they thought it was us when we called them and told them what happened.

Good location, price okay but our room window broke and they said it was our fault tell
I argued that it wasn't they agreed that it was a freak accident, but not happy way i was treated with that room cleanness okay could be a pinch cleaner but it is what it is.

Couple
Wayne from Columbia City, IN
August 7, 2012
Couple
7.0
Location.
Noise level of adjoining rooms. Elevator floor needed swept. Lack of personnel at front desk.

Would not stay there again. Price for quality was not present.

Couple
Barbara from Fairport, NY
June 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
Staff friendly & helpful
Hotel full....therefore No parking spots!!

Good

Couple
Ji from Coralville, IA
June 23, 2011
Couple
10.0
very convenient location, staff and housekeepers were super friendly
some of the pillows had that old t-shirt smell to them when sweat, and body oils accumulate over time- time to replace!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kalamazoo-Oshtemo, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.