Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings

Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings in Jennings

Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings

Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
310 W Fred Ruth Zigler Memorial Dr.
Jennings, LA 70546

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings in Jennings

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jennings
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
September 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location...easy access to the freeway and, my destination! A choice of stores and restaurants within walking distance!
No...

I love the Hampton Inn and, plan to stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
cleanliness and very friendly staff

Don't understand the 2 star rating as for us this was definitely a 4 star hotel.

Couple
Heather from Crockett, TX
July 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
rooms were great and big

i would stay here again every time i am down in jennings , room was great beds are clean , showers are awesome. staff were wonderful .

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 29, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
The breakfast is a great feature. Free WiFi is good.
Housekeeping did not come each day and I had to get our towels from the desk. We did not have enough pillows for three people. For the price, I have stayed in lots better hotels with a larger "king suite."

The room price is high compared to similar hotels in much larger cities. It is clean and the staff is helpful. There is a nice workout room, free breakfast and WiFi, along with a business center.

Senior Travelers
Kay from Columbus, OH
May 24, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff went out of their way to help.
Nothing.

The staff was great! They went out of their way to help. The daily variety of the breakfast bar was nice since we were staying five days. The room and beds were very comfortable and clean as were the public areas. It was too chilly to use the pool but it looked nice too.The refrigerator and microwave were also very handy. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Baton Rouge, LA
March 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and the service was excellent.
The comforters on the beds in my room was very very lumpy and bumpy.

Excellent!

Business Traveler
Pat from Brighton, MI
March 9, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
It was a smoking room. I would never book a smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Texas City, TX
March 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0

Why did you charge me
xxx when the hotel said my bill was xxx.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jennings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg