Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13950 Village Lake Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park in Jacksonville

# 9 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joe from Bloomingdale, GA
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Local excellent
Shower head
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooper, NE
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was kind, and helpful. Breakfast was very good. We would have no problem staying there again.
Business Traveler
Kristen from Lynn, MA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean, offered continental breakfast, and also included a fridge and microwave at no extra cost.
N/a
Group Traveler
William from Clemson, SC
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff very nice; breakfast very good; place very quiet, clean, and friendly.
They softened the hard Jax water too much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bum Jin from Raleigh, NC
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Marietta, GA
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel itself is beautiful, clean, and well located. We were very pleased with our room. This is the primary concern, so we're basically pleased with our over all experience.
The "hot" breakfast is absolutely nothing more than heated up frozen food -- and not even worth heating up. This appears to be a clear "bait & switch" promising what they never intend to deliver. Terrible breakfast for what they advertised.

It was not worth the money we spent because of the expectations we had based on their own description of what they offer. If the description had been accurate -- they really only offer a Continental Breakfast -- we may still have chosen to stay here (it is clean and attractive) but we wouldn't have felt intentionally deceived.

Sharon from Benson, NC
August 17, 2014
9.0
Clean, modern, nice location.
No! I just prefer gourmet breakfast.

Convenient for everything. Very clean and orderly. No staleness in the air.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, GA
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very well maintained. Walking distance to stores and restaurants. Helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Rockledge, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating
would like lounge chairs by the pool vs just sitting chairs

Great location, clean and breakfast was great

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.