Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park in Jacksonville

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
13950 Village Lake Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park in Jacksonville

# 8 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
William from Clemson, SC
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff very nice; breakfast very good; place very quiet, clean, and friendly.
They softened the hard Jax water too much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bum Jin from Raleigh, NC
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Marietta, GA
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel itself is beautiful, clean, and well located. We were very pleased with our room. This is the primary concern, so we're basically pleased with our over all experience.
The "hot" breakfast is absolutely nothing more than heated up frozen food -- and not even worth heating up. This appears to be a clear "bait & switch" promising what they never intend to deliver. Terrible breakfast for what they advertised.

It was not worth the money we spent because of the expectations we had based on their own description of what they offer. If the description had been accurate -- they really only offer a Continental Breakfast -- we may still have chosen to stay here (it is clean and attractive) but we wouldn't have felt intentionally deceived.

Sharon from Benson, NC
August 17, 2014
9.0
Clean, modern, nice location.
No! I just prefer gourmet breakfast.

Convenient for everything. Very clean and orderly. No staleness in the air.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, GA
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very well maintained. Walking distance to stores and restaurants. Helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Rockledge, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating
would like lounge chairs by the pool vs just sitting chairs

Great location, clean and breakfast was great

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
April 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Closest to destination of St Johns, FL
N/A

Spacious, clean rooms with good breakfast offering in a spacious setting.

Couple
Paul from Johns Island, SC
January 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Was a great price for what we received. Staff was nice and it was very easy to head south since it was outside Jacksonville traffic patterns. If you were going north in the morning you might hit traffic, though. Didn't have any smoke smell, either.
Didn't have high def TV.

Restaurants close by but not in the mix of town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tagore N from Vernonhills, IL
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location, cleanliness of room and SUPERB break fast with a top class COFFEE to have a wonderful start of the day
Hard water so we do not have the freshness after taking bath. Room shall have Drinking water bottles in fridge as minimum.

Very welcoming staff . Coffee available all the day along is a very positive factor in this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg