Hotels in Jacksonville

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
13950 Village Lake Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park in Jacksonville

# 2 of 114 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Johns Island, SC
January 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Was a great price for what we received. Staff was nice and it was very easy to head south since it was outside Jacksonville traffic patterns. If you were going north in the morning you might hit traffic, though. Didn't have any smoke smell, either.
Didn't have high def TV.

Restaurants close by but not in the mix of town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tagore N from Vernonhills, IL
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location, cleanliness of room and SUPERB break fast with a top class COFFEE to have a wonderful start of the day
Hard water so we do not have the freshness after taking bath. Room shall have Drinking water bottles in fridge as minimum.

Very welcoming staff . Coffee available all the day along is a very positive factor in this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Valrico, FL
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazingly clean overall, which inspires confidence, but this: I saw the sticker that said the duvet cover is washed daily. YES YES YES! Thank you! Also loved the quirky photos beside each room's door and inside the elevators. Calm and welcoming manager.
I would have visited the bar, if there had been one.

If you want a night of peaceful and comfortable sleep in a clean room, followed by a warm breakfast in peaceful surroundings, stay at the Hampton Inn in Jacksonville. I would totally go back. They even wash the duvet covers!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Charlotte, NC
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and modern fixtures. Comfy bed. Outstanding breakfast included hot oatmeal with almonds and cranberries, and fresh fruit including pineapple and grapefruit. Very family friendly. Our two year old loved the full length mirror in the room.
Couple
Behzad from Gainesville, FL
November 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Our room was very large, on the back side so didn't hear traffic noise
When husband went to breatkfast, couldn;t get back in room was locked out.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Roswell, GA
October 31, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. Breakfast was nice and had a variety. It was not the same everyday.
Senior Travelers
Val from Murrells Inlet, SC
July 2, 2012
Senior Travelers
Beds are wonderful. Rooms well supplied.
Breakfast was disappointing. Cooked food was cold.

I've stayed here x3 times. Area is nice with lots of food options. Rooms are comfortable with refrigerator and microwave. Staff very courteous.

Couple
Lashawn And Derrick from Rex, GA
May 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
The main lobby was absolutely Beautiful.
The maid that came to our room had a
bad attitude on check out day.

This was my fiance' and I first visit to Jacksonville,FL. and must say we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. When we first arrive you see a beautiful lake that sits off in from of the hotel that gives it a nice appeal. The main lobby was very nice. The first thing you notice when you enter the hotel is the water wall with an illusion of a television. The hotel was clean. However, the view we had from our room looked like a safari, not pleasant at all. Overall, the hotel was nice and I would recommend this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Rome, GA
May 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The two staff at the front desk were wonderful!

While my daughters and I were using the pool, staff from the front desk brought out towels and toys for us to use. He and another staff were wonderful and always made sure we had whatever we needed and were happy. There was another gentleman there that weekend that was also very attentive, but I cannot remember his name. I will definitely be back.

Couple
Carlos from Orlando, FL
April 12, 2012
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.
Restroom curtains were dirty and with other people's hair sticked in it.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South/Bartram Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg