Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1032 Hampton Inn Way
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 4 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a noisy building. Lots of "settling" sounds. Doors to other rooms slammed loudly.
Nathan from Havelock, NC
November 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cobey from Harrisonburg, VA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very quiet and the bed was extremely comfortable. Also it was within walking distance of many restaurants.
There is only one universal microwave in the lobby. There aren't microwaves in the rooms, so you have to go downstairs if you want to warm anything up.

It was very spacious and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Front desk staff was very helpful on places to go and the local food shops.
The mattress was not very good.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Roanoke, IN
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is just a year old and things are nice plus clean.
The breakfast was a bit lacking. When I was there the first morning the egg dish was old and dried out with minimal amount.

The staff are wonderful. The woman who checked me in remembered me from a visit 6 months ago. I feel safe at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Hope, RI
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel is a year old, still has that new car smell!!
none
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Clarksville, OH
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything the staff cleanness and overall a pleasent experience
Couple
Janet from Greensburg, PA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every employee was so friendly and helpful when we had questions. The rooms were very clean. The bathroom was spotless. The breakfast buffet was really good and had different items on it each morning. The pool and exercise room were also very clean.
no.

It was just a really great place to stay. The location is great. The staff is wonderful. The hotel is very clean and quiet.

Peggy from Kimball, MI
April 21, 2014
10.0
It was clean and the staff were very nice.
The pillows look all nice and fluffy but when you lay on them they flatten down to nothing.

The breakfast was good. My husband forgot to pack deodorant and went to the little store and they gave him free deodorant, shaving cream, and a razor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvard, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was good and the hotel was extremely clean
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg