Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1032 Hampton Inn Way
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 9 of 21 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlene from Marietta, GA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was convenient to shopping and restaurants. We especially liked that it was clean, newer and we felt safe. Also, no loud highway noises. Complementary breakfast was a plus!
n/a

The complementary breakfast was great! Had to time it right, or there is a line for the waffles! Very popular...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammi from St Louis, MO
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallkill, NY
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Pretty new, friendly staff, large hotel room
No complaints, lack of indoor pool was a bummer because of the rain but no biggie
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room and friendly employees. I would stay there again
Nothing
Couple
Brian from Ozark, AL
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very polite
Room door didn't lock but was fixed. Breakfast needs major improvements in flavor and choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a noisy building. Lots of "settling" sounds. Doors to other rooms slammed loudly.
Nathan from Havelock, NC
November 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cobey from Harrisonburg, VA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very quiet and the bed was extremely comfortable. Also it was within walking distance of many restaurants.
There is only one universal microwave in the lobby. There aren't microwaves in the rooms, so you have to go downstairs if you want to warm anything up.

It was very spacious and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Front desk staff was very helpful on places to go and the local food shops.
The mattress was not very good.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Roanoke, IN
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is just a year old and things are nice plus clean.
The breakfast was a bit lacking. When I was there the first morning the egg dish was old and dried out with minimal amount.

The staff are wonderful. The woman who checked me in remembered me from a visit 6 months ago. I feel safe at this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.