Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13733 Beach Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville

# 21 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jax Beach, FL
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything!
nothing at all
Couple
Arabia from Marietta, GA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean I felt good relaxed all stores was walking distance overall I would book again
Couple
Dwayne from Jacksonville, FL
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
I left some shoes someone ftom there could have called me after rooms were cleaned to let me know that I had left something behind but i had to call them
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Charlotte, NC
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I travel a great deal and this was pretty much like all the hotels I usually stay in. Very nice and clean.
No, it was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Forest, VA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and affordable. Very close to the beach, literally like a 3 minute drive!!! Unfortunately we were just stopping by Jacksonville so we didn't get to enjoy it, but the hotel was excellent and we would certainly stay there again!
Thomasina from Gainesville, FL
June 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Tinley Park, IL
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the suite,breakfast,the convience of the store& lastly-the housekeeping staff-Cindy did an excellent job getting to our room when we requested it & did a good job. Adelis cleaned our room the rest of the week & we couldn't ask for a housekeeper
Very little, however, every time I went to the lobby for coffee in the afternoon it was either cold or empty & your website claimed 24 hr coffee. Also the store was out of something they normally carried.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. This is a wonderful hotel very clean and convenient. The staff was very accommodating and our housekeeper Adelis did a wonderful job in a timely manner, for our convience & very courteous. The free On the Go breakfast we had a couple mornings was not only convienant but healthy!

Couple
Patricia from Titusville, FL
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very attentive and the shuttle service to the May clinic was unexpected and much appreciated. We did not arrive until after midnight, but the staff was very friendly and made us feel at home.
A few deferred maintenance issues, toilet sometimes hung up and did not fill the tank, light did not work on one side of the bed and sink drained slow.

Would be perfectly willing to stay there again next time I am in the area.

Group Traveler
Judith from Ocala, FL
June 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very accommodating
No

Clean,well managed polite and awsome limo drivers who made our trips to the Mayo clinic very pleasant

Mona from Knoxville, TN
June 5, 2013
6.0
Main issue is that we realized we actually paid MORE for the hotel through priceline than we would have just going through the hotel.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.