Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
13733 Beach Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville

# 12 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Tallahassee, FL
December 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Mobile, AL
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Mobile, AL
November 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marilyn from Warwick, GA
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The decor was fabulous. Nice clean room.
Couple
Mark from Mobile, AL
October 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, MD
October 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable, safe
Not close to beach or city...driving everywhere.
Couple
Sheila from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and clean. The bathroom was very big and more than we expected for a handicapped room. Breakfast was delicious!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Everything was supper. I like the staff; were very friendly. The woman on the breakfast service was excellent and friendly. If I have to stay in Jacksonville, I will definitely come back and recommend a friend to stay at the same hotel. Many Thanks.
The only problem I noticed is an overbooking. The first night, I did not get the room I booked earlier. However, the staff were so nice and friendly (I refer to a young man on duty on reception desk on 09/05/2015) and welcomed us in a wonderful manner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jax Beach, FL
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything!
nothing at all
Couple
Arabia from Marietta, GA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean I felt good relaxed all stores was walking distance overall I would book again
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.