Hotels in Jacksonville

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
13733 Beach Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville

# 21 of 114 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Titusville, FL
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very attentive and the shuttle service to the May clinic was unexpected and much appreciated. We did not arrive until after midnight, but the staff was very friendly and made us feel at home.
A few deferred maintenance issues, toilet sometimes hung up and did not fill the tank, light did not work on one side of the bed and sink drained slow.

Would be perfectly willing to stay there again next time I am in the area.

Group Traveler
Judith from Ocala, FL
June 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very accommodating
No

Clean,well managed polite and awsome limo drivers who made our trips to the Mayo clinic very pleasant

Mona from Knoxville, TN
June 5, 2013
6.0
Main issue is that we realized we actually paid MORE for the hotel through priceline than we would have just going through the hotel.
Couple
Eugene from Johnson City, TN
June 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Public areas could be a little cleaner. Tables by elevators trash and watermarks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Felda, FL
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the heated pool and spa! Location and staff were exceptional.
The price could have been a little lower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Clinton Township, MI
May 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was bigger then most. The indoor swimming pool was very nice for the kids.

Some of the GPS systems might take to the back way into the hotel going around the block.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Daytona Beach, FL
May 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet, couldn't hear other guests coming and going.
Morning shuttle driver was not very attuned to needs. Had to climb over seats in van instead of the driver unlocking other doors for guests to getin and out of.

This is one of the quietest hotels that I have been in where you didn't hear other guests coming in and out of their rooms which I appreciated as I had undergone a sedated procedure and needed to rest afterward. Very friendly evening staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
April 30, 2013
10.0
Beautiful for the price.
Breakfast could be more healthy.

I would stay there again.

Couple
Latangela from Tifton, GA
April 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was great
The breakfast was awful

The breakfast was very dissatisfying. The employees weren't very welcoming and friendly but the decor and the appearance of the rooms And hotel are very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Valdosta, GA
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent location for the beach nit to far away ariund 5 miles just right for no congestion.
The air conditioner is terrible taje a fan with you for noise as it turns on and off all night.the lowest setting is 65 but only gets around 78 in the room no joke
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville Beach Boulevard/Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg