Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport in Jacksonville

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
13551 Airport Court
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean. But lobby had a bad smell. Kind of ruins the experience when you smell body odor as soon as you walk in.
Little expensive for the location and type of room.

Great stay just a little expensive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, beds were very comfortable, and there was plenty of space for everyone.
Odd smell in the foyer area of the hotel, but it is also the area where the pool entrance is, so it could be related to that.

Overall we were pleased. We'd stay again.

Couple
Shelley from Rehoboth Beach, DE
May 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Booked the room using a third party so no refunds. Misread the description on the web - room was a smoking room (can't believe they still have them). The staff person was unable to place us in a nonsmoking room. The room reeked of smoke - terrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Beaver Dam, WI
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The best thing about this hotel was that they fixed Priceline's screwup! I got there and my reservation had been cancelled by Priceline. What a joke! The kind hotel desk manager worked to find my sons and I side-by-side rooms at a comparable price.
The fact that priceline cancelled my reservations and then asked me to review the hotel. Dummies!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, FL
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Booked the hotel through your site. When I got to the hotel, I was informed the hotel was full and they had no rooms available. Staff was very helpful and were able to accommodate me in a clean spacious room in the middle of the night
Parking was a bit tight, but other than that. It was great.

Clean and very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, MD
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Candace from Outh Royalton, VT
March 14, 2014
2.0
Convenience,
Had to be in a smoking room, had requested non-smoking. Had a respiratory infection which made the overwhelming odor of smoke more irritating and uncomfortable!
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 6, 2013
9.0
Cleanliness and location.
Room was a little small.

Nice place to stay and close to the airport with shuttle provided at 4:30 a.m.

Couple
Quienten from Grand Prairie, TX
September 27, 2013
Couple
Everything was great. Loved the charging station and numerous electrical outlets. Ms. Smith (front desk manager) was particularly helpful. She's a true hospitality professional.
The powdered eggs at breakfast weren't very appetizing.

Excellent value!

Couple
Michael from Sarasota, FL
June 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location
Staff treated me differently as a "pre-paid" guest as compared to when I stayed at the same location with no "third-party" intervention.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg