Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13551 Airport Court
Jacksonville, FL 32218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jean from Cheektowaga, NY
May 25, 2016
10.0
Staff members were awesome
Couple
John from Jacksonville, FL
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Staff was friendly.
No cocktail lounge.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and room was spotless.
Solo Traveler
Lea from Canajoharie, NY
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed and nice bathroom
Service at the desk was great!
Couple
Rosemary from Virginia Beach, VA
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love the consistent excellent service and comfort of Hampton Inn hotels. This one was conveniently located near the airport and it was very inexpensive and they allowed us to keep our car at the hotel for a week for only $10 total, while we traveled.
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Concord, NH
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Local restaurants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
September 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fav hotel chain/ great beds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the rooms were spacious. The staff very friendly and the breakfast was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and the Duevet Comforters. The service was good. Hotel was clean. I like the room location. The hotel was in a excellent location for the event and other places I had to go in the city.
The bathroom, toilet was to low and the sink was little high.
Family Traveling with Teens
Demetria from Brunswick, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very nice clean, desk clerks was very friendly, Housekeeper did an excellent job in her room, our room was so clean the linen was fresh, bathroom was clean, I didn't have to pull out my own cleaning supplies that I bring at every Hotel I visit. AA+
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.