Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
13551 Airport Court
Jacksonville, FL 32218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sonia from San Juan, PR
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything is excellent included the full breakfast
N/a

The ubication its perfect. Its near restaurant and the shopping mall.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, GA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful! ! Clean room and a comfortable bed!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff upon check-in was friendly and helpful. Liked how close the hotel was to downtown Jacksonville.
I didn't like there are no longer vending machines. You now have to buy snacks through the "Suite Shop" which is severely overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Lobby and other common space smelled like someone who doesn't wear deodorant. The renovations in the lobby was not expected, resulted in relocating breakfast into a small conference room. Breakfast service poorly executed replenishment of food
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandera, TX
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Clean and roomy
I was told several things that just weren't true.
Couple
Tanya from Raleigh, NC
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and great location
key didn't work when returning 4/11/15 from day at beach
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bellingham, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location, convenience and proximity.
Kenneth from Bedminster, NJ
January 30, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Boerne, TX
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The morning clerk was helpful.
My reservation was for a non-smoking room. They stuck me in a smoke-hole room. When I asked for a non-smoking room, they didn't dispute my reservation, but were definately rude in allowing the switch. I got the feeling the 'error' was intentional and rese

All I know is I will never return there.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and even allowed my group to check out late with no fees. The room was very clean and I would definitely return when I come back to Jacksonville.

The hotel is in a great location. There where shopping stores we could visit locally (less than 3 miles away) and there were numerous restaurants for us to pick from.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.