Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
13551 Airport Court
Jacksonville, FL 32218
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandera, TX
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Clean and roomy
I was told several things that just weren't true.
Couple
Tanya from Raleigh, NC
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and great location
key didn't work when returning 4/11/15 from day at beach
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bellingham, WA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location, convenience and proximity.
Kenneth from Bedminster, NJ
January 30, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Boerne, TX
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The morning clerk was helpful.
My reservation was for a non-smoking room. They stuck me in a smoke-hole room. When I asked for a non-smoking room, they didn't dispute my reservation, but were definately rude in allowing the switch. I got the feeling the 'error' was intentional and rese

All I know is I will never return there.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and even allowed my group to check out late with no fees. The room was very clean and I would definitely return when I come back to Jacksonville.

The hotel is in a great location. There where shopping stores we could visit locally (less than 3 miles away) and there were numerous restaurants for us to pick from.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
People at the counter were nice. The gentlemen helped me find a nice place to eat. Breakfast offerings were great. Provided toothpaste and razor complimentary.
The key system was broken. I had to be let in the room by someone each time and felt I couldn't leave due knowing I had to be let in when needed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SD
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Matthew from Saint Augustine, FL
August 22, 2014
8.0
The location was near the airport.
Guests in the adjacent rooms were very noisy.

Enjoyed the room, could use more ventilation in the bathroom to clear the steam from the shower. Enjoyed the easy/fast check out option of leaving keys in the room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean. But lobby had a bad smell. Kind of ruins the experience when you smell body odor as soon as you walk in.
Little expensive for the location and type of room.

Great stay just a little expensive.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.