Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson

Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson

Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
150 Campbell Oaks Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 2 of 23 hotels in Jackson
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Hagerstown, MD
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great at check in. Breakfast was awesome. Much better than most hotel breakfasts. The beds and linens at Hamptons are my favorite!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
March 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location, excellent staff. Clean hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
August 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was so happy to find a nice hotel that allowed my dog to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel. Excellent staff particularly the intake clerk.
no
Couple
Shandel from Columbia, SC
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I thought it was in a great location. Not to far from everything but not to close either. Easy access to the mall and Wal-Mart of course. The staff was excellent from the time I checked in until I checked out. The Hotel Employee was the one who waited on
NOTHING
Group Traveler
Clifford from Kernersville, NC
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the beds are really comfortable, the breakfast was outstanding, the motel was very clean and the staff was helpful to satisfy our needs.
Couple
Mark from Aurora, IL
August 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Wish hotels would use washable textiles for the chairs/seating. The cloth seating was stained and looked disgusting
Couple
Cathy from Fayetteville, AR
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, room, convenience to I 40,
Nithing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly, helpful, caring staff. Location near Pringle ballpark. Large rooms are nice. Very comfortable AC system. Complementary breakfasts are helpful and time saving.
King beds are too high up from the floor. Our handicapped son could not get in the bed in his room. So he spent his vacation nights sleeping on the pull-out sofa bed. A real bummer for the price we paid for our two rooms. An ordinary double bed is fine

See above

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.