Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove

Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove in Owens Cross Roads

Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove

Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6205 Hwy 431 South
Huntsville, AL 35763

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove in Owens Cross Roads

# 1 of 1 hotels in Owens Cross Roads
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Littleton, CO
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
it seems all new and clean. I like the washed, clean and white bedding.
not really.

it appeaars to be a nice place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Saint Louis, MO
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comforts of room - bed was great, and it had a microwave and fridge. Very convenient.
It was difficult to know where to turn into while going South on Highway 431, especially at night. The area around the hotel is poorly lit which makes it harder.

Great hotel, good breakfast, good experience. Will definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Red Bay, AL
December 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly staff with comfortable beds and clean room
kind of far from airport

Like this hotel it was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend to friends. Friendly staff.

Couple
Vivkie from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice,friendly, clean. Beds could be improved.
Beds kinda hard.

Nice for price. Will stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angie from Pinson, AL
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, beautifully decorated, friendly staff.
It was a little further away from UAH than I thought it was going to be, but it was in a very nice area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Middletown, MD
July 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, cleanliness, convenience of vending machines/ice.Excellent Hampton.
Complimentary breakfast was lacking in quality.

Excellent Hampton except for the breakfast bar. Foods/drinks were not restocked in a timely manner, hot food only lukewarm, juices diluted. Beyond that, I would recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Cantonment, FL
June 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The continental breakfast was better than most hotels.
The best was not as comfortable as I've experienced in other Hampton Inns. I wish this hotel was pet friendly.

This is a fairly new hotel and everything looks nice and is well kept. The house cleaning starts a little early but other than that, the stay was enjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Roswell, GA
June 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Near restaurants, general merchandisers, etc.
Spider webs across ceiling above window.

Easy to reach if inbound from northern Georgia or Alabama. Easy access and egress. Relatively low traffic area; easy to reach Huntsville hospitals and medical service providers.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Rose Hill, NC
April 7, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The bed is very comfortable and the rooms are quiet. The rooms are large, comfy and clean.
The breakfast is standard 'help yourself' fare.

I checked in early and the manager upgraded my room free so I could check in. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. All my questions or concerns were handled quickly and efficiently.

Couple
Al from Minot, ND
September 30, 2010
Couple
10.0
Nice facility
A little out of the way from Huntsville

Outstanding service in a clean, modern facilty.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg