Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove

Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove

Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6205 Hwy 431 South
Huntsville, AL 35763

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove in Owens Cross Roads

# 1 of 1 hotels in Owens Cross Roads
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location. It was in a nice quiet area, but still close enough to everything we needed. It was peaceful & relaxing. Check-in was quick & hassle free. And, the breakfast was actually worth going downstairs for!
The only thing I can think of that would've made it any better, is if there had been some bacon, ham, or sausage on the breakfast bar. But, I really can't complain about anything. That would just have been a bonus, really.
Patsy from Rossville, GA
January 8, 2016
9.0
how clean it was
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristine from Irondale, AL
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great view, tasty breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very comfortable and room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed a quiet atmosphere with peaceful sleep. Breakfast was good with many selections.
Soiled chairs in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IA
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff! Price, location and room!
Could be a little cleaner
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Too many bests. The view and the convenience to our venue. It was very quiet and clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, VA
July 8, 2014
7.0
Nice breakfast
We were on the east side of the hotel and the drapes on the windows were not designed to close all the way. We were awoken early in the morning to sun in our faces. Terrible design. We found some food under the bed also.
Business Traveler
Scott from Littleton, CO
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
it seems all new and clean. I like the washed, clean and white bedding.
not really.

it appeaars to be a nice place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Saint Louis, MO
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comforts of room - bed was great, and it had a microwave and fridge. Very convenient.
It was difficult to know where to turn into while going South on Highway 431, especially at night. The area around the hotel is poorly lit which makes it harder.

Great hotel, good breakfast, good experience. Will definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.