Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park in Houston

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1715 Old Spanish Trail
Houston, TX 77054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast, exceeds expectations. Convenient to the medical center. Using the shuttle bus was easy to get around.

I would stay there again.

Couple
Camille from Richardson, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
For us it was close to our family and I had reservations about what to expect from a 2 1/2 star hotel but I was more than pleased.
Nothing was disliked

The hotel was clean, gated parking, convenient to freeways but no road noise, close to hospitals if you needed to be there for family members, breakfast is more than donuts and coffee, nice rooms and bathroom. Very pleased and don't be fooled by the star rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, MI
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Loved the room and the breakfast was really good! Friendly staff.
Did not like the hours of operation for the shuttle on the weekends. We had a conference on Sat & Sun and had to be there at 8 am. The shuttle didn't start running until 10:00 am. Luckily, the Lite Rail wasn't too far away and it wasn't raining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Angleton, TX
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was nice and quite and clean.
I called down to the front desk in the middle of the night because I could smell something burning very strong. Was told they would send up security. My daughter and grandson and I were afraid to go to sleep. No one called to say no fire etc...

I was just expecting a courtesy call. Maybe I was expecting too much?

Business Traveler
Angela from Vidor, TX
December 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
location
found hair on the floor behind toilet and in shower. lots like some one had shaved there.

cozy accommodations and secure location

Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
August 7, 2013
9.0
Had the coldest air conditioning it was 104 degrees that day but room felt great
TV did not work in bedroom

I would recommend this hotel any time

Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Boerne, TX
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Suite & Breakfast
Heavy curtains would not close and the parking lot lights are so bright they lit up the room.

Great. We were very impressed with the friendly staff and cleanliness of the room.

Senior Travelers
Jay from Griffith, IN
June 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Like Starkville, the hotel and staff were great. Ironic you don't want people mentioning the price of stay. So much for guaranteed low price. Let the buyer beware!
Couple
Donna from Java Center, NY
December 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast was absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
Cannot think of anything I did not like.
Business Traveler
Jean from Sumner, TX
September 9, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
I am always pleased with Hampton Inn's cleanliness
Not as nice as other Hampton Inns, but maybe because of age.

We were in Houston for a medical appt. I had chosn this hotel because it was a Hampton Inn. I was a little woeeied bwcause it was listed as a 21/2 star. But it turned out to be okay.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg