Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1715 Old Spanish Trail
Houston, TX 77054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
all of the above.
the doors close loudly. our nieghbors across the hall kept us awake in the wee hours of the morning going in and out with doors closing loudly. we experienced the same thing later that morning before breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Gilbert, AZ
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the room was wonderful. The bed, linens, and pillows were excellent! The breakfast was great!
nothing
Business Traveler
Alexander from Syracuse, NY
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was wonderful every day.
it should have been known that it has a high number of people who stay there are ill people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nathalie from Arlington, TX
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the breakfast
Beds seem smaller than a queen bed.
Couple
Barbara from Rockport, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
We had to call the front desk 7 times. The the heater wouldn't work right and the TV kept going off. After 4 times they finally put a wire on it, but it still went off and came back on.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Vicksburg, MS
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location for the events I attended was perfect. There were also plenty of restaurants in close proximity.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
Bright lights from parking lot outside window with only glass curtains. Loud ice machine right outside door.

Complimentary shuttle to Medical Center buildings beginning at 6:15am. No airport shuttle.

Group Traveler
Jianan from Lincoln, NE
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast, exceeds expectations. Convenient to the medical center. Using the shuttle bus was easy to get around.

I would stay there again.

Couple
Camille from Richardson, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
For us it was close to our family and I had reservations about what to expect from a 2 1/2 star hotel but I was more than pleased.
Nothing was disliked

The hotel was clean, gated parking, convenient to freeways but no road noise, close to hospitals if you needed to be there for family members, breakfast is more than donuts and coffee, nice rooms and bathroom. Very pleased and don't be fooled by the star rating.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston Medical Center - Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.