Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2320 Gulf Freeway South
League City, TX 77573

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City in League City

# 1 of 4 hotels in League City
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liting from Frisco, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice breakfast. We like it and will stay next time.

Clean/ Modern.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carencro, LA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff
Pool closed at 10:00 pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jian from Hewitt, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room is very clean!
Person worked at the Front desk not friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was great !
Heater was on when I got to my room, and it was very hot
Business Traveler
Carl from Royse City, TX
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, clean, friendly staff, good water pressure in the shower.
The closet wouldn't close with a shirt hanging up. It was not wide enough to allow for a shirt! There wasn't a fan in the bathroom, so the room stayed fogged up forever.
Couple
David from Youngsville, LA
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
ever thing we needed was close by that was great
ever one was so friendly and helpful

it was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from San Antonio, TX
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot and cold breakfast options
The pool needed to be cleaned

The hotel met my expectations. It was our first experience at a Hampton and we were very pleased.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Irving, TX
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location is great.
The staff is very rude. The breakfast is poor. Two instances where staff showed how rude they were.

We stayed at this hotel for the pricing and brand. The location is great as there are many restaurants and major stores in the area. Galveston beach is a 20 min drive however the staff is extremely rude at this hotel. We complained to front desk and the paper was literally thrown away in the trash. I will never stay at this hotel again due to the staff. You have lost a client.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, TX
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and welcoming. Beds were great and we both didn't want to get out of them in the mornings. Breakfast was good standard cerea, pastries and java were all there but I liked that they also had waffles, bacon ,sausage and eggs.
the hotel is short staffed. Called down for a towel, The girl at the front desk said she was the only one there till 6 am to come down and get it she couldn't leave. And the trash by the elevator was over flowing that pm and still was there at check out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
November 9, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, stores and restaurants and easy on off access from highway I-45
None.

Everything was clean. Everywhere you looked it was clean, fresh and a just vacuumed look. No odors, great breakfast. Great desk personnel, tubs and sinks were immaculate, towels smelled clean and fresh, beds hard enough with no lumps and dips.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.