Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Cypress Station

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Cypress Station

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Cypress Station Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
150 Wagon Point Drive
Houston, TX 77090

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Cypress Station in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Cypress Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Cypress Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Cypress Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Langston from Harker Heights, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location
new person working at the desk, even though it was no fault of hers. No room had a key to get in or out. The security guard had to let everyone in there rooms individually. I waited at the front desk over 40 minutes waiting to be checked in.

The desk receptionist had to call a manager to figure out how to check me in, because the computers were not working properly.

Group Traveler
James from Lafayette, LA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Yes. We had 2 seperate rooms. A/C did not work upon arrival in 1st room. Had to move into another room. Second night the A/C went out in the 2nd room where my guests were staying. They had to move into another room. This room had beetles and roaches.

I took a same to the front desk clerk but she did no want to see them

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
proximity to the airport and ease of getting between hotel and IAH
breakfast was pretty average
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Buna, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The very best breakfast buffet we've had
The bathroom door squeaked...(if I have to choose something!)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean , staff very friendly and helpful
hotel was fine

very well organized, had a very good stay, no problems

Couple
Bryan from Port Moody, Canada
July 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
I got more than what I paid for. Good AC
Key cards demagnetized very easily, and found some bugs in room. Free breakfast isn't very appealing, but hey it was free.

I enjoyed this hotel and would stay here again.

Lisa from Richmond, TX
May 30, 2013
10.0
the room
The breakfast wasn't good. The breakfast area was nice

improve the breakfast menu is my only suggestion

Couple
Janice from College Station, TN
July 18, 2012
Couple
7.0
Close to wedding location.
Breakfast food was not good, and staff was indifferent.
Solo Traveler
Ben from Vidor, TX
November 4, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very spacious, especially the restroom.
Needs better shower head pressure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Garfield Heights, OH
July 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean and had a very friendly staff
Heater in the pool was not working

We really enjoyed our stay and the front desk was extremely kind and helpful.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Cypress Station
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Cypress Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.