Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
506 West Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77598

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area in Webster

# 4 of 14 hotels in Webster
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, roomy and just great as always! Will definitely be back :)
Everything was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinton, TX
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
For the price, the hotel was VERY nice.
Nothing. I was charged for the room twice, that is the reason for the 5 of 10 rating on the staff. The night staff wasn't very knowledgeable or friendly.

The hotel lobby and breakfast area blew me away!!! I was very impressed. The room wasn't bad either, it was clean and when we walked in it looked nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really friendly
Only one elevator was working
Solo Traveler
Ian from El Dorado Hills, CA
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall cleanliness was excellent!
My hotel room view was three walls, two air cons and a ladder

For the purposes of my trip, the room worked well. A little small if I were on a business trip and I wanted to relax in the room. The rest of the experience was very good. I rarely have issue with Hamptons, this property continued my good experience. My hats off to the staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location close to NASA, good breakfast buffet, room clean and comfortable.
Plumbing very loud. No pillows or blanket for pull-out sofa.
Couple
Robert from Texas City, TX
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Katy, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, looks like it's recently been updated. Staff was great - breakfast was good too.
Group Traveler
Eugene from Fort Collins, CO
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Room was too small. Needed a roll away bed, staff said they had given them all out already. Staff was not accomondating at all.
Business Traveler
Hassan from Plainfield, IL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and made me feel that they were there for me.
The first room they gave me had a musty odor and after 20 min in the room I couldnt take it and asked to be reassigned to another room which they did but same thing just not as strong so I stayed.

Nice hotel, nice decor, rooms were clean, location was nice.

Couple
Michail from Hueytown, AL
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
great breakfast and located around alot of restaurants
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.