Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area in Webster

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
506 West Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77598

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area in Webster

# 4 of 14 hotels in Webster
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hassan from Plainfield, IL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and made me feel that they were there for me.
The first room they gave me had a musty odor and after 20 min in the room I couldnt take it and asked to be reassigned to another room which they did but same thing just not as strong so I stayed.

Nice hotel, nice decor, rooms were clean, location was nice.

Couple
Michail from Hueytown, AL
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
great breakfast and located around alot of restaurants
Solo Traveler
John from Cleburne, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
April 12, 2014
5.0
The food was great. The people and service was nice.
I was disappointed in my stay here because when I booked I was suppose to have a suit but I didn't get one. I believed I pushed on the right button but they said no. The room we were given was clean but the toilet would not shut off. The door had a gap

When we put the air condition up we smelled electrical smell and smoke. We were put in another room because I asked and my son with me is hearing impairment so if a fire started and I was not there he would not hear the alarm go off. I was going to ask for my money back but they didn't I couldn't since I went thru you. I will not stay there again. I have stayed at many hotels and Hampton was the best but not this one which is being remolded. I will have to call the hotel since I will need to hear that I got the right room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Daniel from Deridder, LA
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from The Woodlands, TX
February 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
We were first put on a floor that was being remodeled ( the odor was terrible) We had to go back to the front desk and get a different room. I requested a late checkout, and the cleaning staff knocked on my door twice waking me up each time.

Way overpriced for the quality. I have stayed in hotel at almost half the price that were just as good.

Senior Travelers
Cynthia from Dix Hills, NY
February 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
breakfast
our reserved room had only one bed. we could not change,tho we needed two beds.
Couple
Katina from Troup, TX
February 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The lobby was nicely decorated.
Our room was tiny, the elevator area was under construction (never saw anyone working on it), the ceiling in the hallway had water damage, and the bathroom sink was too high (I'm 5'0). The breakfast bar's fruit was spoiled, and the muffins were stale.

It's not likely that I will stay at this particular hotel again, but I may try another Hampton Inn.

Couple
Joemichael from Sugar Land, TX
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast
No

Nice staff and room. Great breakfast

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Other hotels in the same area let me check in early. This location wouldn't let me which I had to kill about three hours
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-Nasa Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg